wazua Sun, Sep 29, 2024

Java?
anasazi
#1 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 2:47:54 PM

I've been hearing murmurs that Java's service has really, really deteriorated of late! And, just recently heard that Java is now Somali owned. Anybody here able to confirm or deny this?
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#2 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 3:01:35 PM

Java - programming language originally developed by James Goslin at Sun Microsystems. At what point was it bought by our cushitic brothers? Furahiday!!!
anasazi
#3 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 3:25:49 PM

Wewe GG wacha udaku.. I meant Java Coffee House! Java, formerly of Sun Microsystems ni mali ya Larry Ellison sasa.
#4 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 4:44:56 PM

our cushitic brodas did indeed take a 50% stake in Java.
tuvok
#5 Posted : Friday, November 19, 2010 11:09:58 PM

mambo kwisa. I haven't been to Java in a while anyway. Bei bana
KenyanLyrics
#6 Posted : Monday, November 22, 2010 12:24:48 AM

Somebody needs to start a tea-selling chain of restaurants for Kenya. Hii maneno ya coffee it is very pretentious. Plus it just tastes bad to be honest, yet chai is so heavenly!
Allank
#7 Posted : Monday, November 22, 2010 9:33:19 PM

Just curious! do we have a local joint in town that our so called cushitic brothers take one or two for the road? mhhhh (pirates of the nairobian coffee )
Kama kuoga ni usafi taulo lachafukani?
msotoville
#8 Posted : Tuesday, November 23, 2010 2:48:07 PM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
Somebody needs to start a tea-selling chain of restaurants for Kenya. Hii maneno ya coffee it is very pretentious. Plus it just tastes bad to be honest, yet chai is so heavenly!

Kweli kabisa, Jatelo.
I've never understood how a cup of black goo that smells like charcoal can be sold for such an obscene amount.

Tea Spot Hoiiiyeee!smile
So nice that its nasty, so bangin' its busting,
So slick that its sick, so dope its disgusting!
tony stark
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 8:47:29 AM

msotoville wrote:
KenyanLyrics wrote:

Kweli kabisa, Jatelo.
I've never understood how a cup of black goo that smells like charcoal can be sold for such an obscene amount.

Tea Spot Hoiiiyeee!smile

eeeeehhhhh .... Java also sells Tea, Juice na maziwa ya kuku if you want!
anasazi
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 11:02:45 AM

Actually someone told me that Java was funded by a cushitic brother since the very start. The mzungu was just a manager.
#11 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 11:58:06 AM

anasazi wrote:
Actually someone told me that Java was funded by a cushitic brother since the very start. The mzungu was just a manager.

Mama mia!!! Yaani yule mzunye is not only a child molestor but also a mboch to boot?
#12 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 6:46:50 PM

At what point will we get the guts to run the pirates out of town? When will we get the guts to even discuss the issue? After they take over our grandmothers' houses?

NB: And by pirates I mean the ones who have run away from their example of a country and bought their way into our country using their ill gotten wealth - complete with IDs and passports!!!!

People need to grow themselves a pair and call it as it is!!!