7 Pages«<23456>»
Uefa Champion's league
#61 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 12:26:38 PM

Nostoppingthis.....Kwanza its Man Utd who are in danger of not qualifying, they face Rangers away and valencia at home.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly are you trying to compare Man U with Arse's? does anyone do that anymore?
#62 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 12:40:55 PM

Nostoppingthis.....Kwanza its Man Utd who are in danger of not qualifying, they face Rangers away and valencia at home.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly are you trying to compare Man U with Arse's? does anyone do that anymore?

The only possible way of comparing Man Utd to Arsenal is in terms of the trophies you've won in the last decade but otherwise mko down.
#63 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 12:43:43 PM

Dreams are healthy!!
#64 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 12:58:41 PM

Btw McReggae, i will keep quiet on any topic ya Man Utd IF (when) beats Arsenal in DEC. That I've promised.
#65 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 1:06:59 PM

the worst thing with EPL fans is that they always make an assumption that because they never heard a team's name then the match is a walk over. Ask an anfielder like mimi nitakuambia.
#66 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 3:02:10 PM

mukishinda nyef nyef; mukishindwa nyef nyef...hii kelele yenu itaisha mwaka gani??

@guka...BUSAA-POA!!!
reddevil
#67 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 3:14:55 PM

The loss was tactical, so that the next team wont understand us.
Watch the next match.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Liar Liar
#68 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 3:57:23 PM

kingfisher wrote:
mukishinda nyef nyef; mukishindwa nyef nyef...hii kelele yenu itaisha mwaka gani??

@guka...BUSAA-POA!!!

Arsenal ikishindwa, you can see where the nyef nyef is coming from...
#69 Posted : Sunday, November 07, 2010 7:33:13 PM

Watch the next match.

Arsenal in another tactical loss!!!
Arsenal 0 - 1 Newcastle

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#70 Posted : Sunday, November 07, 2010 8:35:17 PM

Watch the next match.

Arsenal 0 - 1 Newcastle

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

HAHAHA!!!! Tactics my big rubber toe!!!!
#71 Posted : Sunday, November 07, 2010 9:31:01 PM

Watch the next match.

Arsenal 0 - 1 Newcastle

wacheni ku-hate bwana!
#72 Posted : Sunday, November 07, 2010 10:54:32 PM

THE BLUES SEE RED AT ANFIELD.
#73 Posted : Monday, November 08, 2010 12:48:09 AM

kyt wrote:
Watch the next match.

Arsenal 0 - 1 Newcastle

wacheni ku-hate bwana!

There is more that lies between the two losses than meet the eye; please see between the losses.
We will be back with a thunderous revolt!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#74 Posted : Tuesday, November 23, 2010 1:38:59 PM

phew! it has been a long break from this tournament. any predictions?
#75 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 5:33:44 AM

Arsenal walichapwa na Braga. 2 losses in a row and still yet to qualify for the last 16 Sad
#76 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 8:39:55 AM

jguru wrote:
Arsenal walichapwa na Braga. 2 losses in a row and still yet to qualify for the last 16 Sad

just when they seemed to have already qualified. kweli mpira ni karata.
#77 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 8:40:06 AM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Whose in danger of not qualifying now???

Let's be objective when commenting, even if we love the club we support and hate the fans of the competing clubs!

Arsenal should have gotten a clear cut penalty and I totally agree with Mr. Bean that the ref behind the goal is worthless if he can't spot such obvious things. That said, Braga got the bragging rights and now Arses have to win their last much just to make sure they qualify (without knowing what's happening in the other last match between Donetsk and Braga)

I see them going through since they'll be playing Partizan who are already out at home...but they need to win and hope Shaktar lose to finish top on goal difference - will be interesting. I'd rather Arses go through to continue their campaign in the CL which has obvious effects on the premier league.

Back to Man Utd...us guys just need a draw to qualify for the 2nd round.If Valencia win against Bursaspor as I expect them to then we only need to draw our last game with Valencia at OT to finish top of the group and avoid Bayern, Real, Chelsea and other big teams that look to finish top.

Vidic and Rio have been rested and Fletcher is out but with Giggs and Rooney starting I expect a better match since Rangers will fancy their chances and come out unlike the first game where they defended to a man.

Looks like AC will finish 2nd in their group and with Spurs and Inter looking strong, it makes for a very interesting knock out stage draw - where the men are separated from the boys.

#78 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 9:44:13 AM

Sometimes i just don't understand what goes around in Wenger's head, he didn't have to rest all those players at the same time. A draw would have been enough for us to qualify and focus on other matters.....Nasri should have started.

I just hope we don't draw Barcelona in the knock-out stage because that will be the end of our CL campaign. We can't be paired with an English team so our opponents will most likely be (Bayern, Real, Lyon, Inter or Barca). Inter & Lyon (maybe Bayern)are not very strong this season.
#79 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 10:10:48 AM

I am loving this game!!!
#80 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 10:50:27 AM

I just hope we don't draw Barcelona in the knock-out stage because that will be the end of our CL campaign.

Experience is truly the best teacher. What happened to the myth that Aseno play soccer like Barca?