Finally the EPL kicks off!
Options
·
Posted :
Friday, November 19, 2010 6:51:27 PM
I believe what Sober is trying to bring out is that before 1990 Liverpool were the English Kings of football.
Fact 1:
If you look at the EPL, Man - U comes out on top [Visit the link above to see the OFFICIAL stand of the guys who run the premier League!!!]
Fact 2:
if you combine EPL and Premiership League 1 [Like most Liverfool's fans would rather we do - again visit the link above!] Man - U comes joint top!!!
However you dice it, Man - U can't and wont be number two. Habari ndiyo hiyo!!!
spot on!!! Ha-ha-habari ndio hiyo!!
Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~
Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, November 20, 2010 8:54:39 AM
I believe what Sober is trying to bring out is that before 1990 Liverpool were the English Kings of football.
Fact 1:
If you look at the EPL, Man - U comes out on top [Visit the link above to see the OFFICIAL stand of the guys who run the premier League!!!]
Fact 2:
if you combine EPL and Premiership League 1 [Like most Liverfool's fans would rather we do - again visit the link above!] Man - U comes joint top!!!
However you dice it, Man - U can't and wont be number two. Habari ndiyo hiyo!!!
spot on!!! Ha-ha-habari ndio hiyo!!
I'm not a L'pool fan myself but Sober is right....before 1990 Liverpool had won 18 titles, Man Utd 7 titles and Arsenal 9 titles.
In Europe Liverpool have 5 titles while Man Utd have 3.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, November 20, 2010 4:24:37 PM
@All - If you hate Man - U, there is a web page that you can visit. It was created with you in mind. Enjoy.
Do you hate Manchester United? Click this link.
@TAZ etal - I hope you will find the page helpful.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, November 20, 2010 5:23:14 PM
Arsenal 2 - 2 Tottenham L
Given the way the likes of @TAZ, @Njung'e et. al 'hate' draws, I hope Arsenal Looses.
Even Arsenal 2 - 3 Tottenham FT will not be that bad!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, November 20, 2010 5:43:45 PM
Arsenal 2 - 2 Tottenham L
Given the way the likes of @TAZ, @Njung'e et. al 'hate' draws, I hope Arsenal Looses.
Even Arsenal 2 - 3 Tottenham FT will not be that bad!
I LOVE football!!! I love it too much I can afford to quote myself!!!
Too much for all the talk over the week about how Arsenal have regained their form, players coming back from injury, "We'll be on top by end of December"... bla bla bla!
On a brighter note, you didn't get a draw. We know how much you hate them!
@TAZ a.k.a. Alfred Mutua's brother - I can't wait to hear how you will concoct an explanation for this one! Will it be "It was a tactical move... bla bla bla..." or "Before 1990 Arsenal were the Kings of London..."?
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Sunday, November 21, 2010 12:57 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, November 20, 2010 6:04:17 PM
Gunners gunned down
...Nasri not shaking Gallas' hand was inconsequential...A proud dog that can't win a fight!!!!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, November 20, 2010 6:30:11 PM
ARSENAL. WHAT HAPPENED?
Lemmi wait till liverpool plays before uttering anything
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, November 20, 2010 6:31:33 PM
Gunners gunned down
...Nasri not shaking Gallas' hand was inconsequential...A proud dog that can't win a fight!!!!
is gallas the man of the match? according to the media and not the 95 minutes played.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, November 20, 2010 7:33:54 PM
Arsenal fans are just arse#$%@&...Gallas did not deserve such welcome at Emirates. He whole heartedly played for the club during his stint there...
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, November 20, 2010 7:56:17 PM
Arsenal LOST! Chelsea LOST!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, November 20, 2010 8:43:30 PM
kingfisher wrote:
nyef nyef nyef nyef...kutelesa sio kuanguka....we will pick ourselves up, dust off and move with stealth precision....just w
ait and see response
this weekend
...NO MERCY are the keywords.
We have seen the response!!! Congratulations are in order!!! 1 - 0 is better than 3 - 0. That's quite an improvement.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, November 20, 2010 8:45:09 PM
jguru wrote:
Arsenal LOST! Chelsea LOST!
They hate draws!!! Remember???
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, November 20, 2010 10:09:44 PM
......as the two games approached ghe end....chelshut n' arses seemed to be really trying to get at least a draw......which l'm told they hate.,...lol!!!!......wat a wonderful footballing weekend!!!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, November 21, 2010 2:29:02 AM
@ maich u r such a hater, esp to arsenal fans.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, November 21, 2010 8:27:03 AM
Chelsea, after losing 2-nil against Liv, 3-nil against Sundl i expected a 4-nil yesterday! Anyway a minus one on the goal difference isn't bad.
We are now 3 wins behind the leaders, ti hi hi hi
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, November 21, 2010 8:59:29 AM
As long as Chelsea lost tuko sawa. Sasa this Man Utd fans kelele ni ya nini, ni kama you've won the league...Rooney bado ni malenge, can't even score against nine men. Next weekend you'll be back to what you're used to, 'DRAWING'
Our performance yesterday was good, we totally outplayed spurs in the first half. In the second half the players relaxed and were made to pay for it. Nasri is an awesome player...with him around Fabregas can go to Barcelona. Speaking of Barcelona, i think Lionel Messi will be awarded this year's player of the year again. He can't stop scoring. Kawaida yake its either a brace or a hatrick.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Sunday, November 21, 2010 9:18 AM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, November 21, 2010 9:59:15 AM
TAZ,
Selective judgment.....when you play shitty with 10 men for 85 minutes it's part of football when united play 9 men for 25 minutes....it's a big deal!!!
The arses have now lost three at home......EMBARRASING INDEED!!!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, November 21, 2010 10:13:59 AM
McReggae.....Yes its a big deal because you were playing Wigan at home. We've lost three at home but won Four away matches...the best away record in the league so far. I know you're too proud to admit that you expected Man Utd to win by a bigger margin yesterday.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, November 21, 2010 10:33:34 AM
....but Gunners are only one point behind "unbeaten manure"
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, November 21, 2010 12:59:35 PM
......as the two games approached ghe end....chelshut n' arses seemed to be really trying to get at least a draw......which l'm told they hate.,...lol!!!!......wat a wonderful footballing weekend!!!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile