Kosgey and Ngilu to hang
Options
·
Posted :
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 1:00:20 PM
Wakwendeeee!!.....What value do they add to this country?
I new this guka could be this tribal and ODM hater like this; no offence please.
I didn't here you frothing that way when Wetangula was on the wrong side.
Sasa wewe, where has Guka mentioned anything on Tribe or political party
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 1:07:58 PM
Our party is being targetted!Why did Kimunya and Wetang'ula have to resign if we must get a court case for a minister to step aside?Should Kenya apologise to them?Why are ODM ministers exempt from 'justice' meted out on PNU ministers?@impunity, I'm disappointed in you.Your attack on Njung'e is unfair
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 1:13:37 PM
Impunity aka aropsonkot , respect wazua elders
User Profile
extrablessed
Posted :
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 1:27:41 PM
...@Impunity, kaa ni kuniaibisha hivi, mii na wee imeisha!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 2:30:50 PM
bwenyenye wrote:
@Impunity
Again, stop hiding behind tribe... Ndolo is not from Ukambani he is infact from Nyanza.
The issue at hand is that is was foolhardy for Ngilu to reappoint someone who had resigned to go for political seat. It beats the logic of resigning in the first place..
Is that illegal?
He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach,
Son
. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne,
The Essays of
.)
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 3:05:19 PM
Elder wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
@Impunity
Again, stop hiding behind tribe... Ndolo is not from Ukambani he is infact from Nyanza.
The issue at hand is that is was foolhardy for Ngilu to reappoint someone who had resigned to go for political seat. It beats the logic of resigning in the first place..
Is that illegal?
>> No its legal... but unethical conduct from Kaluki.... whats the rationale in reappointing somebody who a while ago resigned on free will from the same post? Why was it kept vacant for that long?bure
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 3:13:52 PM
...You guys have eyes and cant see. Raila is taking care of Ngilu (political wise) and she has to reciprocate by appointing Ndolo again. ASI!!!
User Profile
extrablessed
Posted :
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 3:31:06 PM
...You guys have eyes and cant see. Raila is taking care of Ngilu (political wise) and she has to reciprocate by appointing Ndolo again. ASI!!!
....WELL PUT!!! WATU WAFUNGUE MACHO!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 3:41:21 PM
kenmac wrote:
Elder wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
@Impunity
Is that illegal?
>> No its legal... but unethical conduct from Kaluki.... whats the rationale in reappointing somebody who a while ago resigned on free will from the same post? Why was it kept vacant for that long?bure
Ethics is a very subjective thing most of the time and one could really argue it either way in this instance. The fact that she re-appointed Ndolo in the present circumstances and in effect actually gave him an extension of term as this is like a new appointment is rather unfortunate and I also don't like it but it is unfortunately within her mandate to do so and legal.
He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach,
Son
. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne,
The Essays of
.)
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 3:53:12 PM
@Njung'e, mimi nachapa goti changu shini nikiomba mshamaha...
Waachia mimi kosa olilotendea wewe.
Nimewithdraw my statement but sorry cant edit.
Edit by user:
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 3:54 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
3 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...