The judges were right on the over singing thing for Amileena, the 2nd time around even judge Hermes said it without mincing words, and it really helped coz now she IS singing....her talent is phenomenal and she should win it unless EABL has other things in mind... Gaelle is just a fly chic with no presence, she can't even speak to save her life BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Davis, Steve and Msechu will go places. They should do a collabo and Amileena to support them. I pray Amileena survives, she is good. "A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
Yeah, the three musketeers impressed me yesterday. Davis, Msechu, Steve, Amileena should be in the finals... Hao wengine... Form is temporary, class is permanent
Intelligentsia wrote:Gaelle. Looks user-friendly Mambo gani haya?? Si haletwe probation kwako basi?? When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
I was impressed by their dancing moves not their singing...The problem with TPF is that the organizers don't challenge the contestants,I think I've heard the same songs since TPF season 1. How about giving those clowns songs they've never heard before or are less popular.....I think that's the only way to test their singing abilities.
Rank: Member Joined: 12/18/2009 Posts: 316 Location: nairobi
who was put on probation last night? God loves a Trier!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/13/2009 Posts: 1,950 Location: in kenya
kingfisher wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:Gaelle. Looks user-friendly Mambo gani haya?? Si haletwe probation kwako basi?? '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
kingfisher wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:Gaelle. Looks user-friendly Mambo gani haya?? Si haletwe probation kwako basi?? Ameliina is more user -friendly than Gaelle If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
vinii wrote:kingfisher wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:Gaelle. Looks user-friendly Mambo gani haya?? Si haletwe probation kwako basi?? Ameliina is more user -friendly than Gaelle  She can probably swallow a whole Water Melon with that mdomo! I think Rachel from Uganda is cute and has a killer voice!
Rank: Member Joined: 2/26/2010 Posts: 108 Location: Jabini
this "thing" has now turned into a beauty contest, i honestly don't understand what gayell is doing there, she just cannot sing!!!! na gabiro...wtf!!
annsal wrote:
who was put on probation last night?
The usual suspects. Plus Ameleena and Paleki. If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
Rank: Member Joined: 12/18/2009 Posts: 316 Location: nairobi
aii woiye - wht happened to Ameleena , she has one great voice. ama its a case of Shiit happens. nyways i shall voter for her. The usual suspects i believe - gabiru & gaelle. They shud be sent packing back to Rwanda "PAP" God loves a Trier!
I don't know why they put her on probation considering she had a throat infection. She performed very well under the circumstances. Gabiro & Gaelle should suffer a double eviction this time. I think they should just volunteer to leave. I'm also voting for Ameleena. If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
Rank: Member Joined: 7/28/2007 Posts: 290 Location: Nairobi
Jacy26 wrote:I don't know why they put her on probation considering she had a throat infection. She performed very well under the circumstances. Gabiro & Gaelle should suffer a double eviction this time. I think they should just volunteer to leave. I'm also voting for Ameleena. ...its a strategy of evicting the lovely Gaelle indirectly...Kenyans, who are majoriy of voters, will save their own this time round, while the contestants could save Paleki for love of Steve....
There is not doubt, Ameelina has great potential in singing, lakini 'twenging' is her major undoing. You will notice this affects her pronunciation and hence her peformance. As judge Hermes recently warned her, malingo yakae kando if she wishes to realize her full potential. Good luck, mrembo wetu.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/1/2010 Posts: 148 Location: nairobi
ukweli ni kwamba...palek amazed me with her pronunciation of those habibi words...ai yawa!!! madam!!! in other news...steve *love bubbles x 2 Am paid in Kshs.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/1/2010 Posts: 148 Location: nairobi
ukweli ni kwamba...palek amazed me with her pronunciation of those habibi words...ai yawa!!! madam!!! in other news...steve *love bubbles x 2 Am paid in Kshs.
I think the reason why we think Davis, Msechu, Steve and all the other remaining contestants can sing is simply because we have nothing else to choose from, the standards are very low this season. Davis is a reject from last season and frankly i don't think he's changed much. For me the only thing left to appreciate is Gaelle's beauty.
as much as Ameleena can sing, I don't see her going far in this competition..her attitude sucks and it will be her downfall...anajifanya "know-i" @misdemeanour, hii kuangalia steve...i can only pray bwana hana uwivu
True.Ameleena deserves something in this competition.
However, she twengs alot.. to her own undoing.But she is talented esp in dancing.
My predictions are.
Rachel will Win this thin. Steve number 2 and Davis or Msechu number 3.