So who wins F1??
#21 Posted : Monday, November 15, 2010 8:36:55 AM

Mwenza....The reason why people dismissed Vettel was because no one expected Alonso and Webber to finish out of the top four. I think what cost Ferrari the F drivers title was that there were reacting and concentrating too much on what Mark Webber was doing, they forgot about Sebastien Vettel. All Alonso needed to do was fnish in 4th and they still couldn't achieve that. I also think the Schumacher crash in the first lap didn't work well for both Alonso and Webber.
#22 Posted : Monday, November 15, 2010 8:38:53 AM

...Gosh cant wait for Sunday...Alonso will crash out...I can smell it!!!

he he he. nice predictions.
#23 Posted : Monday, November 15, 2010 8:43:08 AM

King, bash gani hii?

What will eventually cost hamilton is the three missed finishes....

STOP IT! everyone had his bad day. when you talk of the 3 DNF for LH why aren't you looking at the don not finished by the other drivers.
vettel deserved it (am not his fal). the boy had 10 poles this season, TEN!
#24 Posted : Monday, November 15, 2010 9:02:11 AM

Sober wrote:
King, bash gani hii?

What will eventually cost hamilton is the three missed finishes....

STOP IT! everyone had his bad day. when you talk of the 3 DNF for LH why aren't you looking at the don not finished by the other drivers.
vettel deserved it (am not his fal). the boy had 10 poles this season, TEN!

Exactment.
#25 Posted : Monday, November 15, 2010 10:02:40 AM

....what amazes me most is the technology with which these cars are built... Moving at a speed of over 250 km/h, the car crashes and the driver walks out smiling. Did you guys see how Michael Schumacker's car was sliced...Man, that was breathtaking!!!
#26 Posted : Monday, November 15, 2010 10:34:19 AM

...bad decision on the part of Red bull to pit Alonso when the safety car was on...
#27 Posted : Monday, November 15, 2010 10:36:01 AM

...bad decision on the part of Red bull to pit Alonso when the safety car was on...
#28 Posted : Monday, November 15, 2010 11:27:50 AM

yesterday was a very very bad day for one kingfisher!! this week am out kabisa.
#29 Posted : Monday, November 15, 2010 11:34:58 AM

Been on that Vaseline again? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#30 Posted : Monday, November 15, 2010 1:49:15 PM

How old was Hamilton when he become F1 champ?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#31 Posted : Monday, November 15, 2010 2:37:30 PM

@Elder
...weekend was long and too much pint passing around. So Chelsea lost and Federer was hammered by Monfils in tennis
... OK - lets subsitute Redbull withFerrari
Billionaire
#32 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 1:36:56 PM

....what amazes me most is the technology with which these cars are built... Moving at a speed of over 250 km/h, the car crashes and the driver walks out smiling. Did you guys see how Michael Schumacker's car was sliced...Man, that was breathtaking!!!

watch the incidence where webber's somersaulted and hit the ground up-side down and returned to normal. he walked away and just went to the medics as a formality.
Billionaire
#33 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 1:39:52 PM

okjh
#34 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 1:42:30 PM

How old was Hamilton when he become F1 champ?
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

when he won he was 23 years 10 months.
seb vertel is 23 years 4 months old.
i knew where you were headed.
#35 Posted : Tuesday, November 16, 2010 1:44:04 PM

Alonso belongs to ferrari.