wazua Sun, Oct 6, 2024

4 Pages«<234
We were paid to nail Ruto, say witnesses
#61 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 5:21:49 PM

Looks to me like Mr Samoi is more interested in shaping the public's opinion more than that of the court. He should go back to the professor of politics for guidance.

Fundaah
#62 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 5:25:03 PM

And it seems that Ruto is the most talked about person in Kenya....though not for good reasons.....
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
arapsonkot
#63 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 8:03:44 PM

Fundaah wrote:
And it seems that Ruto is the most talked about person in Kenya....though not for good reasons.....

Bad publicity is better than none!
Sent from my iPad" is the new "Haters gonna hate".
arapsonkot
#64 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 8:44:08 PM

From Iraq of Harlem
http://bit.ly/9wsjkv
So you have alot of faith in ICC! shock on you
http://bit.ly/b4suDu
thuks
#65 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 10:35:04 PM

@arap...
{Quote Give us some argument not Using Photoshop theatrics to pass massage Quote}

please pass some this way..smile
I care!
kivairu
#66 Posted : Saturday, November 13, 2010 10:49:10 AM

X13united wrote:
This is going too far. How come all this things are happenin in such a short time. Its definate that all politicians implicated are inhaling carbon monoxide from the I.C.Cs kitchen. I understand all desparate moves from all quarters. One more thing,this isnt the end of this love gone sour story. I can see several cards on the floor,the worst would be for a common mwananchi to take up the free punching gloves. I choose to watch from the fence.

Nice one dude

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
Bettertry
#67 Posted : Saturday, November 13, 2010 12:53:19 PM

Someone once sang, "You can fool some people some time but you can fool all the people all the time." Nough said.
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
Bettertry
#68 Posted : Saturday, November 13, 2010 1:02:04 PM

I meant to say, "You can't fool all the people all the time," had to correct that really fast before someone misquote's me.
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
#69 Posted : Sunday, November 14, 2010 11:37:06 AM

I found this article sobering

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/1c61tez/-/index.html

"In effect, what we are talking about here is a scenario in which Kenyan “ordinary villagers” were not just killed, but one in which others were turned into murderers. We had stooped low in the past as a country, but this is the lowest we ever went".

In my opinion, i would not call it stooping low,i think it is hatred turned evil.This does not mean that Ruto is guilty or innocent for that matter but it is disturbing to see him receive a rousing welcome on his return home from ICC.
#70 Posted : Sunday, November 14, 2010 12:13:09 PM

And this one should sober up this dark force;

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/1400mjuz/-/index.html
Njore
#71 Posted : Sunday, November 14, 2010 12:29:06 PM

Ruto discovered that his theatricals could not attract watejes in the Hague. In fact, even his most targeted client (read MO) had gone to do some shopping in London. To make up for the failure, he now wants to force his soap opera down the Kenyans throats for a few weeks to come. Unfortunately, this will not affect MO's momentum in unearthing the truth about the PEV.
ibsi
#72 Posted : Sunday, November 14, 2010 11:13:18 PM

The whole saga is Ruto's creation. He made them up. It is all calculated. The report was prepared and submitted in 2008. The two appear in 2010. They were not genuine witnesses because they were brought by Ruto to discredit the commission and fool Kenyans. Luckily they were discovered and that is why they were bitter. Read between the lips of Mr. Ruto and you will know whom he is. Now he is going for the Minister for Justice.
Trust in God and endure patiently.
#73 Posted : Monday, November 15, 2010 9:47:06 AM

Aii Ruto bwana.Now asking the minister of Justice to resign.He is kicking every side .Left right and centre.why cant he concentrate on his own problem? why does he want to create more enemies ? Too many enemies already for a person wishing to be a presidential aspirant Hague , kamiti asideShame on you Shame on you Shame on you
arapsonkot
#74 Posted : Monday, November 15, 2010 11:17:38 AM

[quote=Njung'e]And this one should sober up this dark force;

http://www.nation.co.ke/...-/1400mjuz/-/index.html[/quote]

That is Mutua's opinion.
#75 Posted : Monday, November 15, 2010 3:25:07 PM

Aii Ruto bwana.Now asking the minister of Justice to resign.He is kicking every side .Left right and centre.why cant he concentrate on his own problem? why does he want to create more enemies ? Too many enemies already for a person wishing to be a presidential aspirant Hague , kamiti asideShame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Could this be the reason RAO pushed him away slowly? alikuwa ameona mbele...