8 Pages<12345>»
We were paid to nail Ruto, say witnesses
#21 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 1:16:37 PM

http://www.standardmedia...CHR%20tussle%20hots%20up
#22 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 1:47:57 PM

WR cannot back his claims with hard solid evidence,period. His one-way flight to Dan Hag would make us a great x-mas gift, MO can u move your silver-haired a** and grant us our wish yesterday.

A good number of IDPs who resided in diff. areas of RVP and who lost kith and kin in PEV have identified WR as the culprit and that's enough evidence by me. Ama Hassan/KNHCR has such deep pockets that he also bought off all of them? MYK!

And there's something seriously wrong with the calibre of jourmalists who, along with their media houses, keep placing a cheap mass murderer on a pedestal, however eloquent he is or however much they want to up their sales. ABK!
Wa_ithaka
#23 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 1:51:39 PM

Typical trick. If you are guilty, muddy the evidence. Mirosevic ameripa watu kuspoil evidence
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
rasilio
#24 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 1:53:19 PM

Bwana Kirui(arap sonkot) the only people who believe this are Ruto diehards and nobody really cares about them.

In fact, I think the KNHCR made a mistake even engaging with this suspected criminal against humanity. They should just keep quiet and let the man yap himself to insanity.

by the way, these so called "witnesses" should be arrested for perjuring themselves in 3 courts. Kweli masomo is important.

As for Kenyan journalists especially the ones in the Standard. Shame on you and if you reading this, be ashamed be very ashamed.

That is one newspaper that should rank highly in the stupidity index.
#25 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 2:05:36 PM

aaaaaiih, WTH now.... si he went to Den haag to clear his name so his name should be as white as snow? what does he care about the small "cheats" heheheheheheee... ama OM is no longer "macho ya chura and he realised he is not getting his way when he went there?"

This is an international court my friend, not a kangaroo court somewhere at Kapchebelel or Nyagatugu where anyone can manipulate what comes out of it......

If he is clean, the truth will come out... so he should relax...
#26 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 2:18:10 PM

arapsonkot wrote:
Nyef nyef....Liar .Go tell that to Ocampo!!Siku ya miti kufa nyani zote huteleza...!

The only contribution you can give ni hiyo!!

Njung'e will always anti-Ruto/ODM/Rao for life!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Ruto could be having a good case here!
I'm with Ruto on this one, this time round.

#27 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 2:27:42 PM

arapsonkot wrote:
Nyef nyef....Liar .Go tell that to Ocampo!!Siku ya miti kufa nyani zote huteleza...!

The only contribution you can give ni hiyo!!

Njung'e will always anti-Ruro/ODM/Rao for life!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Ruto could be having a good case here!
I'm with Ruto on this one, this time round.

Tupitishe kwanza, kisha turekebishe baadaye;
Tule sumu kwanza, kisha tuende hospitali.

Impunity aka Arapsonkot ,As your name suggests ,You have always been with Ruto Shame on you Shame on you lakini sasa miti yote inateleza. If I were you , I would jump the ship before it sinks

arapsonkot
#28 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 2:28:29 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
WR cannot back his claims with hard solid evidence,period. His one-way flight to Dan Hag would make us a great x-mas gift, MO can u move your silver-haired a** and grant us our wish yesterday.

A good number of IDPs who resided in diff. areas of RVP and who lost kith and kin in PEV have identified WR as the culprit and that's enough evidence by me. Ama Hassan/KNHCR has such deep pockets that he also bought off all of them? MYK!

And there's something seriously wrong with the calibre of jourmalists who, along with their media houses, keep placing a cheap mass murderer on a pedestal, however eloquent he is or however much they want to up their sales. ABK!

I seems hatuelewani,nobody denies there was a PEV,people were flashed from their homes ,with pangas,innocent people were burnt in a church including an old lady with disabilities in Eldoret,a whole family of eight members were burnt in Naivasha ........people r still in IDP camps............ therefore anyone responsible for all this should brought to book.
The question is was WRS responsible( and who else) either directly or indirectly in the PEV?
This is a criminal case and one can only be convicted if proof is {beyond reasonable doubt}. Do we have concrete evidence (forget KNHCR's) to convict him or anyone else?

Sent from my iPad" is the new "Haters gonna hate".
#29 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 2:47:39 PM

@Arapsonkot,
Na hatutaelewana...!!...Coz whoever is investigating the case is well known and i doubt he is a Wazuan,a journalist or a Kenyan for that matter.....It's that simple!....

Okay,Let's believe Ruto and his witnesses for once!!....what then?.
#30 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 2:56:38 PM

What if it was just normal witness protection????
8 Pages<12345>»