wazua Sun, Aug 3, 2025

pen
bird_man
#1 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 6:39:00 AM

test.
test
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 7:08:00 AM

@nduriri man.........wewe ni fundahhh kabisa.

kwani ni saduku la posta????? even yahoo/gmail themselves dont sell addresses. registration is free.

my,soon to come:-

Buy Email-address here!!

or Click here to purchase your own-unique business like email address!!

or Order Email Address online!!

or Limited Kenyan Email addresses available. Click here!!

phew!!!! nugu wewe.

well,for curiosity sake,how much is an address??

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
bird_man
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 7:31:00 AM

@King......i think you have misunderstood me,or maybe you simply haven't read and thought through what i have posted.

Let me explain it to you sloooowly.

Suppose you own a cake baking house.......you could buy a list of those KENYAN email addresses that i have and send each person in the list an email describing who you are,what cakes you have in stock and at how much.......basically advertising.

Get the idea now?Yeah i know......u now know who the Fundah is!

The course of the world is changed by those who dare dream!
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 8:39:00 AM

@Birdman

How do i authenticate this addresses,Am sure half of them dont work,another half are guessed,another half are spammers....etc

Why dont you have official addresses and just yahoo and gmail? Am asking this coz like for me,i would really be interested to know who i sent the emails to...some of them could be my competitors,or people beyond or below my target group..you know?

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
3Piece
#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 9:12:00 AM

Is today April 1st?

retirement at 40.
bird_man
#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 9:43:00 AM

@Leona,

I'm in the process of getting an email verification program so that you can be sure that the email addresses are valid before you buy them.Maybe you could send me an email so that I get back to you. You can be however sure that I did not guess them or something like that. Just try guessing 1,000 email addresses and see how tiring it is..........now imagine 88,000. I'm very serious here and it has taken lots of work to get them.

There are few official ones because not many people register for anything or use their official email addresses.Check for example at StocksKenya.....99% of the people use their gmail and yahoo adds.

Write me an email and we can discuss further. People here might not be very serious,I am.

#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 11:36:00 AM

@bird,what is the profile of these e-mail addresses i.e where were they sourced from,ages of owners,income levels etc How did you collect them - hope you didn't steal them from your employers database.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 11:47:00 AM

@SK

Now you see what happens when someone posts here and we put our email addresses for us to receive some write-ups? someone is busy harvesting email addresses....

@Birdman

I hope you didnt pick ours too from this site.... Isnt there a law that protects email address owners from having their emails sold just like that? ama hii ni internet and lawyers havent figured out how to pin such issues?

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 1:44:00 PM

@bird_man.......you must truely be a very bad man,and dangerous too..........stealing other persons' identity then trying to sell the same here.......

and then like every other person i have several e-addresses,one to communicate with the wife,another with side shows,another at job,another for business,etc,etc.....so which will you be selling?? nugu wewe!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Mbuga Man
#10 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 1:51:00 PM

another sect called bird_man hits Kenya. am sure all of us will be in a tracked 'trackit' by such xcters and hand us for rituals... oooopppppppppppsssssssssssss,we are finished.

'A newspaper has three things to do. One is to amuse,another is to entertain and the rest is to mislead.' Ernest Bevin
Jump-steady
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 2:24:00 PM

@bird!

Supposing i want to target only Ladies with my products,would you be able to sort out only Ladies from your impressive list of addresses?

Biggest man you'll ever see was once a baby.
bird_man
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 2:55:00 PM

SK is an interesting place with interesting people. Tell you what,for those of you really interested .......email me.

For the rest,I cannot help you.Nice time!

bird_man
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 28, 2009 2:58:00 PM

SK is an interesting place with interesting people. Tell you what,for those of you really interested .......email me.

For the rest,I cannot help you.Nice time!

CLK
#14 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 8:47:00 AM

Yeah Right!!,we email you and you sell the addresses to us?

The real measure of your wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money. ~Author Unknown
bird_man
#15 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:46:00 PM

@CLK......u make me laugh.....loud!

Do you honestly think that even if all SK people sent me an email it would get to 700 emails?Sitaki yako.

kanyambu
#16 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 1:04:00 PM

bird_man,i think u got a good idea,let all our positives and negatives build u further.
tonicasert
#17 Posted : Sunday, May 03, 2009 10:59:00 AM

What birdman has is a good business idea,though it may not be coming out well to some people

@birdman,maybe u need to get it all formal (like other database companies),have a website,and include corporate databank too,ability to sort agegroups,proffession,etc.

http://www.zawya.com/ is a good example,where they allow u to browse companies for a few days,thereafter you are required to register for a hefty fee.

Though I've also seen people seling them as you do on a one-on-one basis.

All the best!
#18 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 12:43:00 PM

@bird man

Can you sort the addresses for one to get what they only really want(target group)? I wouldnt want to have 50,000 addresses yet my biz only adresses 5,000 of them!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
tony stark
#19 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2009 7:10:00 AM

http://www.facebook.com/...James-Nduriri/641847539
Is this you bird man??
Do you like your privacy being invaded?
Please avoid selling stolen emails!

SK A.L.U.M.N.I (Alcoholic Liason and Undergarments Manager of Nakedness Internationally)
bird_man
#20 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2009 2:00:00 PM

Tony Stark,you have so much energy!I suggest you make better use of it or direct it towards more productive engagements.

Don't be a hater......otherwise you will die a bitter,old grouchy man.Nice day!