Definitely , Wazua will do something just to appreciate the fans who deactivated their facebook accounts in order to stick with Stockskenya and now wazua
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
Rank: Member Joined: 7/1/2010 Posts: 148 Location: nairobi
wazua...this is the part where u say something nice ;) Am paid in Kshs.
haha...its been a long time...naona mbuzi at the end of the tunnel!! When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/26/2010 Posts: 108 Location: Jabini
Wazua c'mon is it "braka forest" cake or mbuzi???
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/7/2010 Posts: 1,279 Location: nbi
Either a juicy goat or a thwariga will do The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
throw an UGALI (white forest) African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
huyu admin amelala leo au
>> or partner with safariBob and give each member a free wazua access for life.... Kana thigonji na mhogo
wazere wazere, tupa phombe...,.... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Hatutoboi!!.....Naomba serikali itusaidie! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
I am sorry to inform you wazua is totally broke unless sisi tuchange...haiwezekani. The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
sheep wrote:I am sorry to inform you wazua is totally broke unless sisi tuchange...haiwezekani. @wazua ata ka chai tu ya turungi? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
i have a strong feeling our administration will respond to this on monday. currently they are in a crisis meeting on the way foward on this matter. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Talk2Us
Wazua !st anniversary,any celebrations