wazua Sun, Oct 6, 2024

Ruto's Playlist
#21 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 6:11:23 PM

Ocampo take me, here I am baibe...Ocampo take me, take me by tha hand, take me by tha hand....UB40....hehehe kali sana
mwanahisa
#22 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 6:26:29 PM

Take me home...John Denver
#23 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 7:13:31 PM

...ahhh kila mutu atauchukuwaaaaa...muziko wake mwenyewe....
...ahhh kila mutu atatoaaaa...habari zake kwa mwenyewee....
...mbele ya Mureno, siku hiyo imefikaaaaaaa.

bepari
#24 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 7:52:42 PM

coming home -daughtry
one last breath -creed....please come now,i think am falling holding on to all i think is safe,it seems i've found the road to nowhere,and am trying to escape
i yelled back when i heard thunder(ocampo) But am down to one last breath and with it let me say....Hold me now,l'm six feet from the edge and am thinking,maybe six feet aint so far down...
if you aint livin on the edge,you are taking too much space....
#25 Posted : Friday, November 05, 2010 8:55:09 AM

Utaacha mali yako utaenda , utaenda , utaendax2
Utaenda mbinguni kwa baba

Ati ataenda mbinguni!!!?Think
googler
#26 Posted : Friday, November 05, 2010 10:00:30 AM

[quote=nostoppingthis]
[Your love is wicked - Brick n Lace (to Keter and Kutuny
]

lol!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Dont talk dirty to me - Jermain Stewart ( to the Odm Mps going for retreat)
centerbolt
#27 Posted : Friday, November 05, 2010 10:47:17 AM

Yesterday,
All my troubles seemed so far away,
Now it looks as though they're here to stay,
Oh, I believe in yesterday.

Suddenly,
I'm not half the man I used to be,
There's a shadow hanging over me,
Oh, yesterday came suddenly...........................

By The Beatles
slammers
#28 Posted : Friday, November 05, 2010 10:57:01 AM

Ruto nikewekire gichagi giakwitu
(Ruto what did u do in our village)
#29 Posted : Friday, November 05, 2010 10:57:45 AM

Moreno, Ocampo, you know I love you...
Moreno, Ocampo, you are the king of my Hague...Boyz to Men

Under Pressure - Ras Kimono
theslim
#30 Posted : Friday, November 05, 2010 10:58:53 AM

stella-by muema brothers...ruto singing to the lawyers who accompanied him:

"..ikiwa waenda nyumbani babaa...kamwambie rachel (ruto's wife) siwezi kufika. umweleze rachel siwezi kufika mamae...umweleze rachel nimefungwa jela...umweleze rachel mapenzi yamenizidi jelaaa. kamwambie atafute bwana mwengine, kwani mie siwezi kufika mamaa, kamweleze nimefungwa jela dada..anizalie mtoto kike mamaa nitaoa'
the early worm is eaten by the early bird
annsal
#31 Posted : Friday, November 05, 2010 11:30:07 AM

@ the slim- hahahaha. atafute bwana mwingine.
God loves a Trier!
#32 Posted : Friday, November 05, 2010 5:51:49 PM

Take my message to Mary-Everly Brothers

These are the words of a frontier man
Who lost his love when he turned bad.

Take a message to Mary
But don't tell her where I am
Take a message to Mary
But don't say I'm in a jam
You can tell her that I had to see the world
Tell her that my ship set sail
You can say she'd better not wait for me
But don't tell her I'm in jail, oh
don't tell her I'm in jail.

Take a message to Mary
But don't tell her what I've done
Please, don't mention the stage coach
And the shot from a carried gun
You better tell her that I had to change my plans
And cancel out the wedding-day
But please, don't mention the lonely cell
Where I'm gonna pine away, until my dying-day.

Take a message to Mary
But don't tell her all you know
My heart is aching for Mary
Lord knows I miss her so
Just tell her that I went to Timbukto
Tell her I'm searching for gold
You can say she better find someone new
To cherish and to hold, oh Lord,
this cell is so cold.
#33 Posted : Friday, November 05, 2010 6:09:38 PM

...Kenya are you okay.
... are you okay Kenya.
... Kenya are you okay.
... are you okay Kenya.

You've been hit by.
You've been struck by.
A SMOOTH CRIMINAL.(By Micheal Joseph Jackson (RIP))
#34 Posted : Friday, November 05, 2010 6:23:47 PM

bend over
#35 Posted : Friday, November 05, 2010 7:02:20 PM

bend over

Bend-over Bend-over Bend-over Bend-over
Applause Applause Applause Applause

Bigcheese
#36 Posted : Friday, November 05, 2010 7:38:11 PM

waaaaatuuuuuuu mnacheza na maneno.....
#37 Posted : Saturday, November 06, 2010 1:56:30 PM

Crazy Wazuans. I do not why I love you so.
#38 Posted : Saturday, November 06, 2010 2:16:53 PM

this site is just tha bomb. we all semm like week smockers. he he he