wazua Sun, Oct 6, 2024

147 Pages«<2223242526>»
Just for laughs...corner
#461 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 3:34:54 PM

A man goes into a library and asks for a book on suicide. The librarian takes one look at him and says, "JINGA wewe, who's gonna bring it back?"
#462 Posted : Thursday, November 04, 2010 4:04:04 PM

When I got home last night, my wife demanded that I take her some
place expensive....so, I took her to a Petrol station..... and then
the fight started....

After retiring, I went to the Benefits Office to sort out my pension.
The woman behind the counter asked me for my driver's licence to
verify my age. I looked in my pockets and realised I had left my
wallet at home. I told the woman that I was very sorry, but I would
have to go home and come back later.
The woman said, 'Unbutton your shirt'.
So I opened my shirt revealing my curly silver hair. She said, 'That
silver hair on your chest is proof enough for me' and she processed my
Pension application.
When I got home, I excitedly told my wife about my experience at the
Benefits office.
She said, 'You should have dropped your trousers. You might have got
disability allowance , too'
And then the fight started.....
My wife and I were sitting at a table at my high school reunion, and
I kept staring at a drunken lady swigging her drink as she sat alone
at a nearby table.
My wife asked, 'Do you know her?'
'Yes,' I sighed, 'She's my old girlfriend. I understand she took to
drinking right after we split up those many years ago, and I hear she
hasn't been sober since.'
'My God!' says my wife, 'Who would think a person could go on
celebrating that long?'
And then the fight started.....
I took my wife to a restaurant. The waiter, for some reason, took my
order first.
'I'll have the rump steak, medium rare, please.'
He said, 'Aren't you worried about the mad cow?'
'Nah, she can order for herself.'
And that's how the fight started.....

#463 Posted : Tuesday, November 09, 2010 12:22:40 PM

C&P...

People say there is no difference between COMPLETE & FINISHED....

But there is. When you marry the right one, you are COMPLETE....

And when you marry the wrong one, you are FINISHED.....

And when the right one catches you with the wrong one, you are...COMPLETELY FINISHED
#464 Posted : Tuesday, November 09, 2010 3:44:49 PM

A female TV reporter arranged for an interview with a rather primitive farmer, seeking the main cause of Mad Cow Disease.

The Lady: Good evening, sir. I am here to collect information on the possible source of Mad Cow Disease. Can you offer any reason for this disease?

The Farmer stared at the reporter and said: Do you know that a bull has sex with a cow only once a year?

The lady reporter (obviously embarrassed): Well, sir, that's a new piece of information, but what's the relation between this phenomenon and Mad Cow Disease?

The Farmer: And, madam, do you know that we milk a cow twice a day?

The reporter: Sir, this is really valuable information, but what about getting to the point?

The Farmer: I am getting to the point, madam. Just imagine, if I was playing with your tits twice a day and only screwing you once a year; Wouldn't you get mad?

#465 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 9:06:53 AM

Wife is like TV
girlfriend is like MOBILE (Cell)

At home watch TV
go out bring MOBILE

No money, sell TV
Got money change MOBILE

Sometimes enjoy TV
but most of the time play with MOBILE

TV is free for life
but MOBILE if you don't pay, the services will be terminated

TV is big, bulky and most of the time old!
But MOBILE is cute, slim, curvy and very portable at any time

Operational cost for TV is often acceptable
but for MOBILE is high and often demanding

TV got remote
MOBILE don't have

Most important, MOBILE is two ways communication (talk and listen)
but with TV you MUST listen to it (either you want to hear nagging or not)

Last but not least!
TV do not have virus,
but MOBILE, yes, they do have VIRUS!

#466 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 12:26:56 PM

Mildred, the church gossip, and self-appointed monitor of the church's morals, kept sticking her nose into other people's business. Several members did not approve of her extracurricular activities, but feared her enough to maintain their silence.

She made a mistake, however, when she accused Frank, a new member,of being an alcoholic after she saw his old pickup parked in front of the town's only bar one afternoon.

She emphatically told Frank (and several others) that everyone seeing it there WOULD KNOW WHAT HE WAS DOING !

Frank, a man of few words, stared at her for a moment and just turned and walked away. He didn't explain, defend, or deny. He said nothing.

Later that evening, Frank quietly parked his pickup in front of Mildred's house... walked home... and left it there all night.

(You gotta love Frank!)

#467 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 1:35:51 PM

KCPE 2010
C.R.E:
What did Judas tweet on learning Jesus had resurrected?
A.OMG B. NKT C. LMAO D. WTH

SOCIAL EDUCATION:
How many times did Agnes say OMG?
A.12 B.9 C.13 D. Agnes , are you serious?

GENERAL EDUCATION:
If an average person can read a speech in 1hr 35min, how long can Mr. President take to read the same speech?
A. 2 presidential terms B. Vision 2030
C. Hakunaaaa hajaaaa, hakunaaaaa! D. What the heck!
#468 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 1:43:02 PM

Boy 1: Why did you run away from the naked lady?

Boy 2: Because my mom said that if I look at a naked lady I will turn to stone and a part of me was already getting hard!
#469 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 2:02:59 PM

Never Suspect your husband!!!

My my.....

The husband and his young wife were not on good terms. In fact the wife was convinced that he was carrying on with the pretty housemaid, so she laid a trap. One evening she suddenly sent Somalatha home for the weekend, and didn't inform the husband.

...That night when they went to bed, the husband gave the old story:
"Excuse me my dear........my stomach," and disappeared towards the
bathroom. The wife promptly dashed along the corridor, up the back
stairs, into the maid's bed. She just had time to switch the lights off when in he came silently............

He wasted no time or words but quickly took out his willy, and got on top of her. When he finished and still panting, the wife said " You didn't expect to find me in this bed did you!!" and switched on the light.

"Not indeed,Madam" said the gardener!!!.
#470 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 2:10:38 PM

Never Suspect your husband!!!

My my.....

The husband and his young wife were not on good terms. In fact the wife was convinced that he was carrying on with the pretty housemaid, so she laid a trap. One evening she suddenly sent Somalatha home for the weekend, and didn't inform the husband.

...That night when they went to bed, the husband gave the old story:
"Excuse me my dear........my stomach," and disappeared towards the
bathroom. The wife promptly dashed along the corridor, up the back
stairs, into the maid's bed. She just had time to switch the lights off when in he came silently............

He wasted no time or words but quickly took out his willy, and got on top of her. When he finished and still panting, the wife said " You didn't expect to find me in this bed did you!!" and switched on the light.

"Not indeed,Madam" said the gardener!!!.

Applause Applause Applause Applause to shamba mboy Applause Applause Applause

But to the wifey, shindweShame on you Shame on you

brav
#471 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2010 6:10:35 PM

andika insha kuhusu mtungo:

Mtungo ni mbembe ya kusandorwo au kusarukio na mai mahio ya kureo jeraini na adu a moko........
#472 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 7:34:18 AM

C & P

KCPE QUIZ

1) A normal person X wants to become a politician. What would you deduct from him to make him one?

a) Common Sense
 b) Honesty
 c) Brains
 d) All the above

2) A man voluntarily flies to the Hague and back on a commercial jet in a total of five hours. Assuming the distance to  Hague is 10,000 Km, how long will he take to come back if he goes there in handcuffs?

3) Mr. Wetangula bought a piece of land for 1.1 billion which is 200% higher than the cost price. How much will the  transaction cost him?
a) His reputation
b) His job
c) His Salary
d) All the above

4) The city council charges Ksh 140 to park a car in Nairobi and clamp it if the owner doesnt pay and charge him an  additional Ksh 1500. If a VITZ owner doesnt pay parking, how much will the owner pay in total if the car is clamped?

a) A Vitz is not a car
 b) Ksh 20: The equivalent of children park-entry fees.
 c) They cant clamp the wheel of a Vitz. Its too small.
 d) He wont pay. He'd rather buy a new Vitz. Its cheaper.

5) Using a pair of Compasses and a ruler, calculate the safest distance a person next to Raila should stand to avoid  being hit by his head when he is speaking.

6) A ministry is allocated 5 billion shillings. Which of these politicians will embezzle the funds the fastest?

a) Geoffrey Majiwa
 b) Moses Wetangula
 c) Charity Ngilu
 d) William Ruto

7) An average person reads a speech in One hour, Thirty five minutes. How long will it take Kibaki to read the same speech?

a) Hakuuuuuuna Haaaja.
#473 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 7:36:04 AM

C & P

KCPE - AFTERNOON PAPER

CRE: Why did David dance till he was almost naked in Jerusalem ? Bend-Over Thursday! KCPE 2010 Art & Craft; Q15: Name Three Joints. Answer: Rafikiz, Changes and Tamasha what does Yash pal Ghai's daughter call her father? >> Ghai fafa! where did Moses see the burning bush? A: Sanchangwan C.R.E How do we know Eve was not Chinese? Ans. She ate the fruit not the Snake History: Why did somalis president attend kenya 's promulgation? Ans: to take kenya 's old constitution GHC: Where is the Largest migration in Kenya ? A) Maasai Mara B) Thika rd C) Ngong rd D) Jogoo rd Name 3 things you can make from sheet metal 1) Funnel 2) Tin can c) Mitch's TPF4 suit Discuss the role of football during the recent Vuvuzela concerts held in SouthAfrica where does nameless come from in the EABL designated driver ad?A) from the bushes B)Wahu kicked him out C)a drunk driving accident Science: A stimulus is something that makes you react quickly. Like seeing an AP in your rearview mirror Who among these is not a relative a) Brother Paul b) Sister Margaret c) Uncle Moody Which was the biggest M-Pesa transaction in Kenyan history? (5 marks) <~ Sale of Tokyo Embassy by Wetangula Home Science: Which of the following foods is NOT rich in protein a) Chips Masala b) Chips Funga c)Chips Beba Mary loads her fon with 20/= & calls her friend for 6 min. A) what nwk is mary on? B) how many bonga points will she get Draw with a protractor & pencil how Ruto "jumped into conclusion" & went to the hague Maliza Methali *Akili Ni Nywele* *Ujinga ni Weave* *Wazimu ni Mohawk Discuss: Charging a Vitz KES 300 for parking fees is a form of child abuse (15 Marks) Write a composition ending with ......that's the day I knew his name was Onyancha
#474 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 9:22:05 AM

vinii.....

#475 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 10:52:41 AM

Ethics:
1) What do you do if you are caught cheating:
A) Omg Omg B) Step aside c) Resign D) Rush to KNEC to explain

English

1) Ruto is to maize as ___________is to Embassy?

A) LAGOS B) JAPANESE C) DUBAI D) WETANGULA
#476 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 10:56:32 AM

Science Paper

What did judas update on twitter after Jesus resurrected?
A) OMG, B) NKT, C) LMFAO, D) WTF
#477 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 3:26:52 PM

Don't Leave 'Em Hanging

Ralph and Edna were both patients in a mental hospital.

One day while they were walking past the hospital swimming pool, Ralph suddenly jumped into the deep end. He sank to the bottom of the pool and stayed there. Edna promptly jumped in to save him. She swam to the bottom and pulled Ralph out.

When the Head Nurse became aware of Edna's heroic act she immediately ordered her to be discharged from the hospital, as she now considered her to be mentally stable.

When she went to tell Edna the news she said, "Edna, I have good news and bad news. The good news is you're being discharged; since you were able to rationally respond to a crisis by jumping in and saving the life of another patient, I have concluded that your act displays sound mindedness. The bad news is, Ralph, the patient you saved, hung himself with his bathrobe belt in the bathroom. I am so sorry, but he's dead."

Edna replied "He didn't hang himself. I put him there to dry. How soon can I go home?"
#478 Posted : Thursday, November 11, 2010 4:39:02 PM

#479 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 2:04:39 PM

Ati girlfriend yako ni ugly hadi akiimba 'Niko Na Safaricom' Safaricom wanampigia wanamwambia 'Hatuko na Wewe'
#480 Posted : Friday, November 12, 2010 2:38:56 PM

A man is making love to his maid and tells her how sweet she is. The maid replies 'even the houseboy says am sweeter than madam!' Tafakari...