wazua Sun, Oct 6, 2024

PLO AND THE TEAM....GOOD WORK SO FAR
ngwono
#1 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 10:30:52 AM

Am impressed that at this rate,somehow we might bring sanity to this Nation.CongratsApplause
mjuaji wa stocks
#2 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 12:22:40 PM

ngwono wrote:
Am impressed that at this rate,somehow we might bring sanity to this Nation.CongratsApplause

Me too.

Welcome back to wazua.....gwono!!!!
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#3 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 12:56:25 PM

Until they net the whale, I'm still not satisfied;that is MK and Rao.

Alo
#4 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 1:02:09 PM

ngwono wrote:

Ngwono Karibu tena wazua. I missed you! Werokamu and sit down.
"A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
Seeders
#5 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 1:11:16 PM

until we see the cabinet ministers who are sycophants of either principal making their way to kamiti maximum prison...hakuna kitu hapo.
Seeders
#6 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 3:33:54 PM

folks that step aside will still earn a full ministerial salary as they lounge at muthaiga golf club. guess who the joke is on...

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/715441z/-/index.html

Seeders wrote:
until we see the cabinet ministers who are sycophants of either principal making their way to kamiti maximum prison...hakuna kitu hapo.

Wa_ithaka
#7 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 3:41:06 PM

Why? Because he is doing the job he is getting paid Ksh1.5metres per month to do?

Kwanza, I wish he would desist from opening his mouth whenever a microhone is thrust at him.

Catch the big fis then talk all you want son!
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#8 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 9:20:48 PM

PLO has presidential ambitions - that's not a secret. If I was him, this is what I would do:

I would pull one hell of a Levi Mwanawasa on everyone. I would get hold of all the corrupt fellows I can get my hands on - the bigger the better. No deals, no phone calls, nothing! I push all the cases, rope in the media where certain individuals try to frustrate me. Ensure I get big time convictions and recoveries and invite the media to record all these successes. I do this for approx. 5 yrs and then vie for presidency in 2017 - hoping current tribal/party voting patterns will have become a thing of the past!
#9 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 10:56:48 PM

Even the praise that should be to our parliament seem to be all hipped on one PLO!!!!!
#10 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 11:08:03 PM

Even the praise that should be to our parliament seem to be all hipped on one PLO!!!!!

This is so true.I was wondering where PLO came in in Wetang'ula,Kosgey n Ngilu cases
cmk
#11 Posted : Tuesday, November 02, 2010 9:20:08 AM

welcome back ms ngwono..the last i heard of you,you were off to do green house tomatoes...give us the updates...how is farming???
i also hope bwana eli will surface and give updates too..
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire