wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

124 Pages«<1415161718>»
Finally the EPL kicks off!
#301 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 2:54:50 PM

mwenza wrote:
winston wrote:
@ TAZ...yes and am glad the game made the stats nothing but crap! History wasnt on the side of Arsenal before the game.

.....Red card

I can't wait for the Man Utd vs Man City game, hiyo siwezi hata.
#302 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 3:43:12 PM

mwenza wrote:
winston wrote:
@ TAZ...yes and am glad the game made the stats nothing but crap! History wasnt on the side of Arsenal before the game.

.....Red card

I can't wait for the Man Utd vs Man City game, hiyo siwezi hata.

It will actually be Man shitty Vs Man U!
winston
#303 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 12:42:27 PM

Will be an interesting game....should be shown in slow motion!
#304 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 12:48:22 PM

winston wrote:
Will be an interesting game....should be shown in slow motion!

winston
#305 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 1:45:19 PM

The weekend is here:

Arsenal with walcot and Cesc back should thump west ham (3+ goals)...have always had a few doubts about avram

Man-u are favored by history against Spurs. But so were mancity before arsenal hit them for 3. Chicarito's role reminds one of the role macheda played in a previous season in helping man-u turn a difficult period. Could be tricky tie. A draw perhaps?

Chelsea go for 'rugby' at Blackburn. With a 'black' midfield (mikel, essien, ramires) and 'black' forward (drog, anelka, malouda)...chelsea should snatch the points (+2 goals).

conos
#306 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 2:20:44 PM

Chelsea go for 'rugby' at Blackburn. With a 'black' midfield (mikel, essien, ramires) and 'black' forward (drog, anelka, malouda)...chelsea should snatch the points (+2 goals).

[/quote]

brari racist wewe!!!!!!!!
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
winston
#307 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 3:30:10 PM

@conos...am kenyan and black too! And am chelsea damu. But anyway, I meant to highlight that chelsea's midfield and attack are physical.

Apologies if you took it as a racist!
conos
#308 Posted : Saturday, October 30, 2010 9:47:34 AM

winston wrote:
@conos...am kenyan and black too! And am chelsea damu. But anyway, I meant to highlight that chelsea's midfield and attack are physical.

Apologies if you took it as a racist!

Applause Applause apology accepted. Mimi pia ni chelsea damu. Anelka will be the man 2day. Twende Ewood Park n cheer chelsea b4 they change the stadium nameApplause Applause
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
#309 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 2:04:12 PM

Chelsea waliponea and poor tottenham...tough to take
#310 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 2:11:42 PM

Chelsea waliponea, asenali waliangukia na Spurs ni kitoweo cha Man U.
#311 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 2:19:00 PM

Liverpool have now started to breathe at least now they are number 12 in the league wacha wakae area hatutaki wa ende relegation
#312 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 2:52:08 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Liverpool have now started to breathe at least now they are number 12 in the league wacha wakae area hatutaki wa ende relegation

waendelee na moyo huo huo in this sunday's big game against Chelsea.
#313 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 3:06:00 PM

mwenza wrote:

Chelsea waliponea, asenali waliangukia na Spurs ni kitoweo cha Man U.

C'mom Mwenza....Man played horrible football...It's the first time i saw fans being almost impatient with the team.
#314 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 4:21:17 PM

@mwenza, you seem to be one of those fans who cannot even admit when your team chezas badly (hata kama mlishinda).
reddevil
#315 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 4:34:55 PM

@mwenza, you seem to be one of those fans who cannot even admit when your team chezas badly (hata kama mlishinda).

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

I do not agree with you on this, The Manchester Vs Tottenham game was evenly balanced, unless you were watching another match...

So there is no question of United playing badly, I was impressed by Rafael for shutting out Bale, he always does well against big names, If you recall, Robinho while at city, Ribery until that redcard, and now Bale who is in sizzling form, infact i was more scared when Brown came in...the point is it was an end to end game my friend...

The fact remains, Arsenal waliponea...

Chelsea remains the threat....

next game please...
#316 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 4:47:51 PM

@reddevil, sure you guys will respect/fear chelsea...
Man-shitty is still wounded from the 2 consecutive losses...bring on the derby!! 10th.....
Nobby
#317 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 4:51:29 PM

Ati Arsenal waliponea!! Just wait and see if Man U will ponea in the next two games!
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
#318 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 5:03:32 PM

Reddevil.....Unlike Chelsea, Machester Utd have lost the fear factor they used to have against "small teams" in the EPL. Nowadays you guys are not even sure whether you can be able to beat Blackpool away.

Btw Man Utd are the experts of scoring late goals in the so called "additional time". Sisi hatujazoea..
#319 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 5:12:16 PM

Today for the first time in months l'fool fans have finally opened their trumps. Hakukaliki huku.

#320 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 5:34:42 PM

Man Utd didn't play badly at all, the 2nd half didn't have a lot of the sizzle that was in the first...I have a feeling if VDV had stayed longer he'd have scored...as for the goal, it was subject to interpretation and Nani seems to be the only guy who was in the same drift as the ref.

That said, the ref made a mess of it. I was shocked to discover that it was the same ref who never saw the goal that Caroll let in from almost half pitch some 2 or 3 seasons back before scooping it back into play(aginst Tottenham!The irony!) That ref must like Man Utd, am not ashamed to say that even as a fan...everyone was asking what would have happened if the goal was against Man Utd.

We'll never know now will we? Man City will be like a wounded lion in the derby, I'll be content with a draw, ecstatic if we silence them once and for all with a virtuoso display