wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

3 Pages<123
TATU CITY....A MEGA INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY??
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#41 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 6:10:42 PM

raszag wrote:
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:
Is there anyone with info on whether Baks really officially launched this mega project jana so we can know whether these guys are serious, or is it just a plot to increase land prices in Kianbu county by the land barons there?

BAKS was represented by the Minister of rat eaters (Githae)

Ati Minister for rat eatersLiar Liar Liar Liar
by the way, always thot Githae was an Assistant Minister! Kwani when did he panda ngazi?
@SufficientlyP
wote
#42 Posted : Sunday, October 31, 2010 6:09:19 PM

I have my doubt on this so called mega project,i have seen Nduva Muli of Kenya Railways with pictures of railways taken from Europe promising to put up the same in Kenya but that has just been A DREAM.If we do not have infrasture for Nairobi's upperhill how is Tatu going to be feasable.I can see this project becoming a sit and service thing.
RENAISANCE is actually Australian,remember Russia was communist till the other day. It just has a presence in Rusia.
raszag
#43 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 11:53:24 AM

raszag wrote:
Is there anyone with info on whether Baks really officially launched this mega project jana so we can know whether these guys are serious, or is it just a plot to increase land prices in Kianbu county by the land barons there?

BAKS was represented by the Minister of rat eaters (Githae)

Ati Minister for rat eatersLiar Liar Liar Liar
by the way, always thot Githae was an Assistant Minister! Kwani when did he panda ngazi?

He is the current Minister at the Metropolitan Ministry ...Promoted a while back when Mutula was moved to Justice & constitutional affairs
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi