5 Pages<12345>
TPF4
slammers
#41 Posted : Thursday, October 21, 2010 12:10:03 AM

its PALEKI ...PALEKI ....PALEKI !.!.!
gogeta
#42 Posted : Thursday, October 21, 2010 8:57:23 AM

yea Paleki will go far: but just like Ian said, Stephene the accountant from South B/C can entertain a crowd and can sing really well.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#43 Posted : Thursday, October 21, 2010 9:53:46 AM

Sober wrote:
southern sudan lady is going to with the TPF 4. ask me why.

Why?Think
#44 Posted : Thursday, October 21, 2010 11:16:48 AM

raszag wrote:
That Chic from Rwanda ako juu, can't quite remember the name....

Rwandese Chics wako tu juu sana....You will never see an 'oboho' from Rwanda...Hata 1st lady ni Kitu..

#45 Posted : Thursday, October 21, 2010 11:18:30 AM

raszag wrote:

Rwandese Chics wako tu juu sana....You will never see an 'oboho' from Rwanda...Hata 1st lady ni Kitu..

I cant agree any more, wa dame wanyarwanda ni vitu sana.

#46 Posted : Thursday, October 21, 2010 11:47:44 AM

@nostoppingthis
...I am with you in putting all my cents in this south sudanese lady... Dont ask me why...?
#47 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 5:42:27 PM

misdemeanour wrote:

Ni mtu anaishi South C (as he indicated)....I just got you closer smile or you can purchase a ticket to attend the show

for now, kindly keep focussmile

am starting a campaign to save this guy whenever he is on probation..he deserves to win Whistle

*wats his name? smile

Pole @ misdemeanour, the apple of your eye is on probation...start the campaign
#48 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 6:07:34 PM

Gaelle.
Looks user-friendly smile
misdemeanour
#49 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 12:11:20 PM

misdemeanour wrote:

Ni mtu anaishi South C (as he indicated)....I just got you closer smile or you can purchase a ticket to attend the show

for now, kindly keep focussmile

am starting a campaign to save this guy whenever he is on probation..he deserves to win Whistle

*wats his name? smile

Pole @ misdemeanour, the apple of your eye is on probation...start the campaign

hes on probation so he can up his game..he was just havin a bad day...watch him on sunday :D

for now...http://www.tuskerprojectfame.com/inner.asp?cat=stephen Drool Drool
Am paid in Kshs.
Cardinal
#50 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 8:33:33 AM

TPF 4 contestants have talent.

Yesterday's show was the best so far.

However, two things,

Leah and Gaga shouldn't have gone to probation,They sang really well.I dont understand what Juliana saw with this lovely ladies.

Or is she envious ?

Anyway, i cant wait to see who among the four beauty queens on probation will go home on Saturday.

Most likely it will be Leah,I guess

misdemeanour
#51 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 9:20:19 AM

i think gaelle probably gave the weakest performance...she didnt look too good...

ameleena....wah!!!!!! smile ((and ofcourse steve...did you hear how he started that acapella thingy for the boys? ))
Am paid in Kshs.
#52 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 9:31:07 AM

Gaelle will be saved by the voters, Paleki by the teachers so between Leah and gaga one of them is going home.
Cardinal
#53 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 9:36:13 AM

Gaelle will be saved by the voters, Paleki by the teachers so between Leah and gaga one of them is going home.

True.But not everyday is a sunday, Gaelle was saved by voters last time,

will they really save her this time round?

Sure, that Paleki won't go.

So it's either Leah or Gaga, between this two curvy beauty queens, Gaga is definitely to beautiful to go, so most likely it will be Leah.

misdemeanour
#54 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 10:09:42 AM

i still feel gabiro should have been on probation...i wasnt feeling him kabisa
Am paid in Kshs.
mkenya981
#55 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 1:10:15 PM

if i can add my two cents. everybody was average or below average with exception of amileena and her partner. Compared to last season the quality of singers is disappointing
"Never go to a doctor whose office plants have died. " http://www.kenyahealthline.com
atiriri
#56 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 1:50:07 PM

They were trying to balance the gender. Remember 7 women against 4 men. Thats why leah had to go on probation. I think this time the voters will save Paleki, Gaella by the teachers and Whether Leah or Gaga will remain will depend on their relationship with the fellow contestants. To the contestants, they will not look at how curvy Gaga or Leah is or rather how each one relates to them.
#57 Posted : Monday, November 08, 2010 2:59:18 PM

"I believe i can fry", was the guy singing for "Top Chef" or some cooking competition? What a pity man i felt totally embarrassed for the fellow, i think some of these contestants are being done in by their mastery of english, they should be encouraged to sing in swahili or other familiar languages.
Meru Holiness
misdemeanour
#58 Posted : Monday, November 08, 2010 3:19:36 PM

now that mama and her men!! i feel like a woman song... **shakes head
Am paid in Kshs.
#59 Posted : Monday, November 08, 2010 3:38:12 PM

mkenya981 wrote:
Compared to last season the quality of singers is disappointing

very tru, umed*inya point hapo. smile
#60 Posted : Monday, November 08, 2010 4:00:04 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
mkenya981 wrote:
Compared to last season the quality of singers is disappointing

very tru, umed*inya point hapo. smile

And that Ian is the best TPF could find in Kenia?
Quite sad.
His sight is sickening enough for me.
Pray Pray Pray Pray