wazua Sun, Oct 6, 2024

4 Pages«<234
BREAKING NEWS: MOSES WETANGULA OUT...!!!
mjuaji wa stocks
#61 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 5:44:46 PM

@Mjuaji,
Wewe wacha!!!....Resigning is an executive process.....Jailing and recovering is a judicial process.I hope you see the difference and let's wish PLO gets his man now....I TRUST!

manufaa inapatikana when??? is it by .... resigning ama arrest...prosecution na recovery??

If the guy resigns...na hakuna prosecution na recovery.....inasaidia nini??

Wapi grand regency?????? Lakini kimunya yuko...sio???

Give me a break!!
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#62 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 5:56:49 PM

We also need to revisit Kumunya's case, Goldenberg , angloleasing cases, Moi's 130 billions stashed in foreigh accounts etc .Let us have the billions back.

PLO go on .I'm sure you get our (my) support hear .Applause Applause take a further step , let the billions come back to our mother land.SO far so good.In the short period you have been on the KACC throne , we have seen some blood.

Not to forget some Mps who have stood firm against graft.( afew good apples among the greedy monsters).

Look at the Kibera , mathare , Kawangware , Kangemi slums , They are there because someone decided thro greed to misappropriate tax payers money instead of the cash going into grassroot development and lifting the people down there.

Kenya will never be the same again

And the internet is another very efficient tool for fighting graft.Applause Applause

New constitutionApplause Applause Applause
#63 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 5:58:15 PM

@Mjuaji,
Unfortunately this fight is not for cowardssmile like you.You may leave the arena!
#64 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 6:04:42 PM

@Newfarer...scandal ya KEN REN na MOLASSES pia zifunguliwe smile
#65 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 6:14:26 PM

@Newfarer...scandal ya KEN REN na MOLASSES pia zifunguliwe smile

Kwani do you think I ate something from the scandalShame on you Shame on you

I am too far in the food chain.Let Kenren be investigated too.Even if we are to have an instant erection smile smile after everyone steps aside.
#66 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 6:19:37 PM

@Newfarer,
"Cutting" the cabinet by half is taxpayer friendly......Waende!
#67 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 6:19:50 PM

@Newfarer, sasa nani alisema ulikula...??? I was referring to post #62
#68 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 6:25:55 PM

@Newfarer, sasa nani alisema ulikula...??? I was referring to post #62

abit of excitement .Dont worry Pray Pray
mjuaji wa stocks
#69 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 9:50:39 AM

@Mjuaji,
Unfortunately this fight is not for cowardssmile like you.You may leave the arena!

The winner of any fight is normally determined and rewarded at the end of the fight ..... not at the beginning!!

Read my posts vizuri .... na kama huoni .....tafuta miwani..

What am saying is ...... i will rise up and celebrate when this corrupt guys are not only suspended ..... but arrested ..... prosecuted ....and the money returned .....

i cannot buy to this hype of resignings followed by nothing ....

We should be pressuring for the next steps ...... not rejoicing when nothing has been refunded....

That is why i will never vote for

saitoti .... goldenburg .... resigned .... came bac

kimunya the same ..

The brave man therefore ...... is he that will do the above 3 key things in fighting corruption .....

Playing to the public gallery by mayer resignations does not convince me that easily!!

PLO .... kazi kwako...

God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#70 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 10:02:43 AM

@ mjuaji, i await to see the first conviction, but i'm not holding my breath for any...
Will MOSWET still receive the half salary now that he's stepped aside and not suspended by the appointing authority?
#71 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 10:14:53 AM

@Mjuaji is right. The fight against corruption will only be won when the consequences will be more than a mere slap on the wrist. When ministers and civil servants (and forget the ones prosecuted because they fell out of favour with the high and mighty) will be prosecuted and jailed for corruption, we will uncork the 'sham-pein'. A jailing will have a high deterrent value.
mjuaji wa stocks
#72 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 11:02:15 AM

@ mjuaji, i await to see the first conviction, but i'm not holding my breath for any...
Will MOSWET still receive the half salary now that he's stepped aside and not suspended by the appointing authority?

Half salary is when you are suspended.

Lakini MOSWET .....Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you amestep aside......

Kwa hivyo ... pengine atakuwa analipwa Full .....NKTest!!!!

kivairu
#73 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 6:58:34 PM

I remember attending MosWet's daughter's wedding early September.It was the most lavish wedding i ever attended.And Wet's gift to the newly weds was a harrier and his one month's salary, to get them started! Now i know better where the chums came from.....

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
Wa_ithaka
#74 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 7:32:12 PM

Kivauru- is that Harrier as in the ndege?
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#75 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 10:54:11 AM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:

Half salary is when you are suspended.
Lakini MOSWET .....Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you amestep aside......
Kwa hivyo ... pengine atakuwa analipwa Full .....NKTest!!!!

No. When you step aside it means you've resigned. He's now a kawa MP and won't get the benefits of a Minister until when he's reappointed.

#76 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 11:14:14 AM

kivairu wrote:
I remember attending MosWet's daughter's wedding early September.It was the most lavish wedding i ever attended.And Wet's gift to the newly weds was a harrier and his one month's salary, to get them started! Now i know better where the chums came from.....

Kweli some people live in a different world from where I live
#77 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 1:22:41 PM

Interesting scenarios are about to unfold. Political parties and Politicians are funded through corruption (read favours). Guys spend upto 30 million in election campaigns knowing they will recover the money once elected through corruption. That is now history if we continue at the current momentum and politics will be less attractive as a career.
Fundaah
#78 Posted : Friday, October 29, 2010 5:23:03 PM

four more to hit the dust

Kacc zeroes in on four ministers
http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/5j5ph6z/-/index.html

Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
kivairu
#79 Posted : Saturday, October 30, 2010 11:10:40 AM

@ Wa_ithaka...well not a jet, but the Toyota Harrier, car

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.