wazua Sun, Oct 6, 2024

BREAKING NEWS: MOSES WETANGULA OUT...!!!
Wa_ithaka
#41 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:36:45 PM

Thank God for progress in Kenya.
This means milosevic can shut up about victimisation
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#42 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:38:19 PM

@Chairman,
More blood yes......How about Mudavadinovich and the voices from the dead?
mjuaji wa stocks
#43 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:39:44 PM

I will only rejoice when the guys refund all the money and go to jail for life!!

Look at it this way …… tomorrow when I become a minister…..i steal……then hide…..if I am caught …. I resign to allow for investigations……..most of the time that is the end of the case……remember kimunya???

Unless all that money is recovered … to me it makes no difference….kwa kuwa pesa ishapotea….therefore mwananchi has gained nothing….amepoteza tayari whether I be a minister or not!!

Do these guys continue to receive their salary after resigning….as in are they still paid as ministers ama wanachukua salary ya MP????

I don’t think we are winning any war in reality by people merely resigning aka stepping aside….
Prosections and recovery will make me rise up and celebrate …. But before this …..it is called appealing to mass psychology.
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#44 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:40:53 PM

@Chairman,
More blood yes......How about Mudavadinovich and the voices from the dead?

Mudavadi should step aside!!!!! How dare the mayor take the blame alone???
#45 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:46:34 PM

@Mjuaji,
Wewe wacha!!!....Resigning is an executive process.....Jailing and recovering is a judicial process.I hope you see the difference and let's wish PLO gets his man now....I TRUST!
#46 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:48:41 PM

Its now officially in the news - WET opts out.
Anyone with details plse
segemia
#47 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:48:53 PM

Hi guys,

The prophecy has come to pass.

Now @njung'e, kingfisher, nostopingthis, kaiganjo etal I will humbly accept your apologies like i told you beforeLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#48 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:49:02 PM

@mjuaji, a suspended minister will earn half pay in the suspension period
#49 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:53:55 PM

Kenyan foreign minister Moses Wetangula steps aside over graft saga:

Kenya Foreign Affairs minister Moses Wetang’ula has stepped aside to pave way for probe into the Sh1.1bn Tokyo embassy scandal.

He, however, maintained his innocence over the mega scandal that had threatened to end his career.

“For the sake of Sirisia, Kenya, friends, PNU and family, I have decided to step aside to give government room for investigations,” he said during a news conference at the Ministry’s office in Nairobi.

http://habarizanyumbani....-aside-over-graft-saga/

http://www.alertnet.org/...s/newsdesk/LDE69Q14X.htm
Jump-steady
#50 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:54:51 PM

Applause @Segemia, we'll be consulting you on matters that we can't see with our naked eyes - wewe sasa ni prof. Majimarefu of Wazua land!
#51 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:55:40 PM

I humbly swallow my words that this dog was untouchable!

Katiba mpya Kenya mpya
Now I want more blood!

@Kula happy, there's no way he would have survived the lynch parliament but you're still not off the mark, different cast same script, appoint an existing minister as 'acting' minister, WET is investigated, exonerated and back before you know it.

It's called 'kifunga macho'

#52 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:56:34 PM

@Segemia,

I apologisePray ....But that does not mean hauvuti mugukaLaughing out loudly
#53 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:59:50 PM

...If Makwere is still a minister (the lowest of all riff-raffs)...then Wetangula need not worry.His office will be reserved for him.
Cardinal
#54 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 5:06:50 PM

There is no way , Wetangula is coming back to the cabinet.

They have eaten the money, a whooping 1 billion, let no one cheat you,

He will be incriminated and sent to Jail,

Same fate follows Ruto, Majiwa and other fat cats in that goverment, who you see wearing black suits and driving GK prado's
#55 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 5:09:18 PM

So can we move on since we know rectangular will be back and guess which Minister will be appointed Acting Minister before he is exonerated.

My money is on ehhh... Soita Sh*t under
2nd choice Michuki (or who are the other PNU lunje ministers?)

#56 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 5:11:47 PM

Investigations will be hurried up. Then a few people will be charged in court. If the guy went to Baks and RAO, he must be wondering what hit him. If he is not among those to be charged, he will be back in cabinet.
#57 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 5:24:43 PM

segemia wrote:
Hi guys,

The prophecy has come to pass.

Now @njung'e, kingfisher, nostopingthis, kaiganjo etal I will humbly accept your apologies like i told you beforeLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Segemia, my concern was how you phrased the title of the thread at the time, which got me all smiling just to realize unaniambie niende lunch...
Now you are the "political paul the octopus" (and i don't wish you kitu mbaya, just his prophecy skills)...kindly predict the fate of WR and GM...Drool Drool Drool
#58 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 5:29:57 PM

good ridance, hope he doesnt come back forever??

So who is next??? KEBS man??

sawa @segemea....lakini jana ulikuwa umevuruta mairungi!!
#59 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 5:36:47 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Finally WET steps aside to allow for investigations the ship is sailing and carrying everyone on it's way.
Katiba mpya Kenya mpya

I humbly swallow my words that this dog was untouchable!

Katiba mpya Kenya mpya

Now I want more blood!

Words which am sure you are very glad to swallow. Interesting times ahead it seems.
#60 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 5:44:22 PM

When baks refused to publicly support WET, the writing was on the wall...
"Umeshapatikana, wewe ni pumbavu!
Bas! kama umepatiakana, wewe nenda ujitetee mbele ya parliament. Hakuna kitu ingine.."