#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 1:45:43 PM

What is M WET waiting for ?
#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 2:00:12 PM

Wetangura hanging on a thread.

#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 2:46:17 PM

That's a very clear message to WET.....You are not wanted!...BTW,do this politicians have families?...How do they explain this scandals to their families?
#5 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 3:06:10 PM

That's a very clear message to WET.....You are not wanted!...BTW,do this politicians have families?...How do they explain this scandals to their families?

Easy they just tell them all this finer things you enjoy i stole the money so that you have themLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
bird_man
#6 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 3:09:06 PM

...How do they explain this scandals to their families?

"Money has been poured to finish me,someone is targeting our family!"smile
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 3:15:05 PM

MosWet is finished...kabisa
raszag
#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 3:17:30 PM

Time for WET to also Resign. BTW what about Majiwa, he should also resign
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:16:46 PM

I heard kajoras are already campaigning

raszag wrote:
Time for WET to also Resign. BTW what about Majiwa, he should also resign

jawz1
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:26:26 PM

WET has just resigned live on Citizen TV. New consitution indeed!
"When the pupil is ready to learn, a teacher will appear." -- Zen proverb
#11 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:43:36 PM

Wetangula out
http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/11ij9saz/-/index.html
#12 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 5:09:27 PM

Kenya hoyeeeee!!!!!
Cardinal
#13 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 5:16:16 PM

A step in the right direction.Sometimes i wonder how do this old people like Thuita Steal, how did he get that position in the first place, he must have being competent ama?

Secondly, how can a man with grey hair, children, grandchildren steal

It's good to be wise with Money, It does finish big men in some way too