wazua Wed, Mar 18, 2026

Rosemary herb.
#16 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 11:48:38 PM

Mlefu, not really that the landing gear cannot engage ,the said herbs and foods just enhances both the landing gear and makes the airport management give clearance easily by increasing blood circulation.

They enhances performance , just like greasing your car. It doesnt mean the car cannot move but greasing increases its performance.

Caution , drink from your well only.
Maji yameingia sumu kwa visima vingi.
karqui
#17 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 2:06:38 PM

@Conos,
That brari uji baridi never said anything about lemonSad...No wonder i rarely see crawling insects in my house....Thought they had become extinctsmile

guka you are just who i need to sit with this weekend and laugh all the way, i need a breather, a drink for your relaxation too is inclusive Pray Pray Pray Pray
Blackberry
#18 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 8:44:10 PM

There is this day a friend prescribed raw aloe vera sliced and dipped in warm water.A little sugar and then you down....BK!!...Two weeks down the line and i was still smelling like a horse and the lady would not come anywhere near me.I am considering suing the idiot for opportunity lost.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ngai fafa!!!
aki you got to love this guys' humorLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ngung'e is there anything you wont try for expecially if it promises improved pare pare performance Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

#19 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 11:51:50 AM

Tangawizi (ginger) and coffee, raw eggs honey , ginger onions are good on a Friday eveningDrool Drool Drool Drool Drool If you want to cultivate well.If you are not careful as I am unaweza kulima mpaka kwa jirani.Don't try on any other day

Any other herbal suggestion

[/quote]

@newfarer
...And how do u prepare the ginger onions?. I need to start preparing for X-mas!!!!
#20 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 12:04:57 PM

@Blackberry,
The fellow had assured me that a glass of that stuff would cure all my problems.......including debts....Jinga kabisa!
mjuaji wa stocks
#21 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 12:16:21 PM

@Blackberry,
The fellow had assured me that a glass of that stuff would cure all my problems.......including debts....Jinga kabisa!

ok ..... sounds like those guys from our southern neighbour....who are qualified to treat very complex conditions including;

1. ujinga.

2. kupoteza mechi

3. kukosa kazi

4. kuangaliwa vibaya

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!