wazua Sun, Oct 6, 2024

BREAKING NEWS: MOSES WETANGULA OUT...!!!
segemia
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 2:02:14 PM

There is no news so good as bad news.

He is not down yet!!

go have lunch or go back to work!!!
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 2:12:49 PM

@segemia...BK!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 2:14:34 PM

Is that badnews or goodnews.IF wetangulas sacking/censure is bad news to you ...... then I pity you.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 2:31:41 PM

Liar Liar Liar ......Grrrrrrrrr!!...Brari uji baridi!smile
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 2:35:01 PM

sasa wewe ni funda wa aina gani??? umeharibu air-burger yangu!!!
#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 2:37:02 PM

@ segemia,

sula kama madazi ya burma!!!!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 2:37:56 PM

kingfisher wrote:
sasa wewe ni funda wa aina gani??? umeharibu air-burger yangu!!!

@Segemia,
Mambo ndio hayo.You asked for it/Yours for the askingLaughing out loudly smile
segemia
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 2:45:06 PM

Hello all,

Wacheni msomo!! I was giving you the future news today. Yaani I was preparing you guys. Looks like in a couple of days I will be accepting your apologiesAnxious Anxious
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 2:47:17 PM

@Segemia,
A small price to pay for being naughty!...lol
segemia
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 2:53:31 PM

@ njung'e

Kwani what is wrong with predicting the right thing bwana? Ain't it the truth after all? Ama majamaa hawakutaka kusikia ukweli?

Pole sana @ kingfisher..pesa yote iliibiwa na Wetangula. That is why you are broke.

@ kaiganjo kubavu wewe!!
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 2:59:52 PM

@Segemia,
Kuvuruta glue is not illegalLaughing out loudly
#12 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 3:19:58 PM

Anyway, as much as this is a joke we know he's going because we have a lynch parliament. If I'm him I'd not even try to jitetea I would have resigned already to pave way for....

#13 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 3:45:50 PM

Tick tick tick.......
#14 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 3:53:16 PM

He wont get sacked, or suspended, or anything...

This is the lap dog of PNU...he does their legal dirty work..not dispensable!
Pierce
#15 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 3:59:36 PM

@Kula Raha,

You have a point there......Kibakistovich.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 4:12:32 PM

I don't think so. We live in very interesting times where you can do all that you want as long as you are not caught and if by bad luck he's caught then he carries his own cross then he'll be back after the smoke settles. Remember Kimunya and Regency? Who do you think authorised the sale?

I'm proud to be Kenyan!

#17 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 5:00:45 PM

I don't think so. We live in very interesting times where you can do all that you want as long as you are not caught and if by bad luck he's caught then he carries his own cross then he'll be back after the smoke settles. Remember Kimunya and Regency? Who do you think authorised the sale?

I'm proud to be Kenyan!

This is a loyal dog my friend. This dog will be protected...they need this dog to do dogtricks...

WOOF WOOF
#18 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 5:11:27 PM

@ kularaha,

just ask kimunya and ruto...they will tell you that nobody is safe in the midst of mpigs having the madpig disease...right now these pigs are mad...very madindeed...no wonder that is the reason why wetangula is really sweating..that thin sweat...
#19 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 5:14:59 PM

@Kularaha, apparently MK refused to publicly declare his support for WET the way he did GS (on the fire tragedy), I doubt WET is safe, labda WR
#20 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 5:18:39 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
@ kularaha,

just ask kimunya and ruto...they will tell you that nobody is safe in the midst of mpigs having the madpig disease...right now these pigs are mad...very madindeed...no wonder that is the reason why wetangula is really sweating..that thin sweat...

Pigs chasing dogs....

While the chicken watches....