wazua Sun, Oct 6, 2024

The court system does it again-file napotea
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 2:22:32 PM

Court file hitch halts Ruto case

The file presented before the chief magistrates court did not have all the documents on it forcing Mr Gilbert Mutembei to adjourn the matter.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/8yftuaz/-/index.html

can we really trust our courts if papers of a case with such public interest go missing .
Na ya Kamtu kama mimi?
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 2:35:20 PM

exactly why i said in a different thread I won't be popping any champagne bottle just because he's been arrested - will do so when we have a conviction.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 2:49:03 PM

I thought it was in WR interest that this matter is cleared haraka? What other evidence could have gone missing? In relation to this,I forsee WR coming out of this clean...
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 3:26:50 PM

Ninaomba koti ichukue hatua kali dhidi ya mshukiwa.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 3:43:37 PM

luckily the files at The Hague are intact in some fire proof safe...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
raszag
#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 7:26:20 PM

The more the delay, the longer the wait to finalize the case..who will lose? WR!
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 1:24:47 AM

YesuWangu wrote:

Naomba serikali yetu tukufu....ichukue hatwa.

#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 10:08:29 AM

....Eti the case starts on 24th january and the state has lined up 24 witnesses......anybody thinks this will end soon is mistaken!!!!
#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 11:49:31 AM

YesuWangu wrote:

Naomba serikali yetu tukufu....ichukue hatwa.

Ili iwe funzo kwa wengine....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Bettertry
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 12:48:55 PM

I tell you izi koti zetu mentality ka si ile ya katiba mzee basi sijui. Imagine jana in court Machange na besti yake waliponea chupu why? The evidence produced in court by the prosecution was not "admissible" before the court again why? Coz it showed clips of Machange & Kapondi talking hate speech!!!
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL