Wa_ithaka wrote:
Na mudavadi nje? Si hi is the minister?

akitajwa pia aende

We have no time for corrupt servants in the new Kenya

This is targeting our people!!! HaiwezekaniShame on you
#23 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 9:31:24 AM

More than 10 Orange Democratic Movement councillors, including deputy mayor George Aladwa, walked to Integrity Centre in an apparent show of “solidarity” with the mayor

Same old tired line.....Huu ni upuzi gani!!
#24 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 10:01:07 AM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Na mudavadi nje? Si hi is the minister?

akitajwa pia aende

We have no time for corrupt servants in the new Kenya

#25 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 11:58:00 AM

Mwizi ni mwizi! Weka tire gari iende!

#26 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 12:37:40 PM

....updates on this???
#27 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 12:47:29 PM

Mwizi ni mwizi! Weka tire gari iende!

that was sarcasm! the kenyan way of approaching corruption issues
#28 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 1:00:28 PM

....updates on this???

still in the coolers , Looks like alikula pesa yote , unable to pay 2.5 m bail immediately

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/ve45okz/-/index.html

This kind of embarrassment on corrupt public official is what we need since they cant commit suicide on their own accord after getting caught.

The Babadogo councillor's supporters jammed the court session.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#29 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 1:12:29 PM

"Our people" can do a harambee...NO?....hah!.
#30 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 1:14:03 PM

I love the word play you can come up with on this:

1) This is a grave matter.

2) This saga will bury Majiwa.

3) The cemetery scandal has been resurrected.

Tuendelee.
#31 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 1:22:26 PM

It is time for the guy to resign!!!!
#32 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 1:31:23 PM

It is time for the guy to resign!!!!

How now? Didn't you hear the city council allocated more money for another cemetery? Majiwa is willing - out of the goodness of his heart - to help us identify another one - maybe in Somalia this time round - and negotiate a competitive price!
#33 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 1:36:44 PM

@Mcreggae,
He has no choice courtesy of the new law.....He is out apende asipende!
#34 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 1:45:07 PM

At last PLO Mboys have started War Against Indiscipline(WAI) .

Only that they are not using the whip but public embarrassment of corrupt officials .This is more hurting than the whip as it actually whips the persons ego.Applause Applause Applause Applause

PLO endeleeni vivyo hivyo and to the Justice system , kenyans(me) are watching.You should not let us down.If its bail and one has stolen 1 billion make the bail amount 2 billion.Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray.

Otherwise a bail of Kshs 2.5 mShame on you Shame on you less than 1% of stolen 300m is a slap to the face of PLO,Mboys , me , wazuans of goodwill and the rest of kenyansShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you .
#35 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 3:33:59 PM

I like PLO. He is not aligned to any of the big two political parties. I am beginning to see why Martha Karua scuttled the debate to bar him from being appointed.
#36 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 3:42:38 PM

the cash bail pissed me off kabisa.
raszag
#37 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 5:48:09 PM

He should now resign from his mayoral sit, arudi back bench akae na the ordinary Kanjollas
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
thuks
#38 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 11:01:37 PM

raszag wrote:
He should now resign from his mayoral sit, arudi back bench akae na the ordinary Kanjollas

he won't but wait to be shoved off. Pray

word play: robbing the dead of their resting place d'oh!
I care!
thuks
#39 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 11:32:15 PM

raszag wrote:

he won't but wait to be shoved off. Pray

word play: mayor will not rest for robbing the dead of their resting place d'oh!
I care!
#40 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 9:36:08 AM

I hear ODM Kanjora's had to hold a harambee to raise the Kshs 2.5m bail. His worship was having difficulties raising the cash. The wages of sin if you ask me...