wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

harvesting sperm
kizee1
#21 Posted : Tuesday, October 19, 2010 4:15:16 PM

where i come from harvesting is called jerking off im just sayin..
#22 Posted : Tuesday, October 19, 2010 4:34:55 PM

Misdemeanour, isnt it possible, even remotely, that the man committed suicide with the full knowledge that if he died before making his friend pregnant, he will definitely not sire any children thereafter? In whatever form? Think Think Think
#23 Posted : Tuesday, October 19, 2010 4:38:12 PM

YesuWangu wrote:
Misdemeanour, isnt it possible, even remotely, that the man committed suicide with the full knowledge that if he died before making his friend pregnant, he will definitely not sire any children thereafter? In whatever form? Think Think Think

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

#24 Posted : Tuesday, October 19, 2010 4:41:14 PM

sihingwa wrote:
....and the child will come to know about his father later in life ?
...did I read that the man committed suicide, abomination!!

The best interest of the child, assuming they go ahead successfully, should be the focus here. How and to what extent, will the child who will be born be affected with this knowledge? The womans' desire to have the child is a non issue. ABK!
#25 Posted : Tuesday, October 19, 2010 4:47:20 PM

@wazua, combine this post with another one similar one.

If they can make babies from stem cells what about sperms?
This is no breaking news to me.
It happens all the time!

misdemeanour
#26 Posted : Tuesday, October 19, 2010 4:49:45 PM

YesuWangu wrote:

my assumption is derived from the phrase "kamau would have approved of the request to father a virgin birth" ....."kamau expressed his desire to have children so that his legacy can continue"

thats why am of the opinion---that he prolly didnt want kids ((atleast not with her))

.....unless i didnt get ua point quite clearly d'oh!
Am paid in Kshs.
thuks
#27 Posted : Tuesday, October 19, 2010 7:13:20 PM

YesuWangu wrote:

Is it also possible that he committed suicide when he was requested to land to get kids?
I care!
Mwituria
#28 Posted : Tuesday, October 19, 2010 8:54:24 PM

vinii wrote:
.....when you marry you take a vow that it's only death that will keep you apart (wife and husband). With this kind of development the priests/pastors need to change the vows to something like ....'untill all harvesting is done'....

i agree. kwani what were they doing when the dude was alive? Guy could not fire the jambolani?

Kenyans bwana!? What happens when our people go abroad? The other day we read about a Kenyan man marrying another Kenyan man in America.

Why, then, if the lady want's the dead dudes kids, does she want them to be sired in another woman's womb and not in her own?

Cardinal, c'mon, what gospel do u preach? May the Good LORD forbid.
Kick the darkness till it bleeds daylight!!
#29 Posted : Tuesday, October 19, 2010 9:08:16 PM

misdemeanour wrote:
YesuWangu wrote:

my assumption is derived from the phrase "kamau would have approved of the request to father a virgin birth" ....."kamau expressed his desire to have children so that his legacy can continue"

thats why am of the opinion---that he prolly didnt want kids ((atleast not with her))

.....unless i didnt get ua point quite clearly d'oh!

oh you got it alright. The man could have had sex anyway then died as if planned but he didnt. Harvesting his sperm is almost like harvesting his organs without his permission.
#30 Posted : Tuesday, October 19, 2010 9:40:23 PM

are ladies candidate to this harvesting
#31 Posted : Wednesday, October 20, 2010 10:51:28 PM

kenmac wrote:
interesting thought!!d'oh! d'oh!
#32 Posted : Thursday, October 21, 2010 1:21:56 AM

kyt wrote:
kenmac wrote:
interesting thought!!d'oh! d'oh!

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray