wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

Rosemary herb.
#1 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 2:09:58 PM

I have turned to herbal treatment whenever I get minor ailments .

This herb works wonders whenever I have a headache.I no longer use paracetamol or asprin if I have access to the herb.

I use Lemon juice ( removed manually from the lemon fruit) and honey for flu and common colds.

Tangawizi (ginger) and coffee, raw eggs honey , ginger onions are good on a Friday eveningDrool Drool Drool Drool Drool If you want to cultivate well.If you are not careful as I am unaweza kulima mpaka kwa jirani.Don't try on any other day

Any other herbal suggestion

#2 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 2:12:54 PM

I was reading about this somewhere, vile ni mzuri for the tu-brain cells and improves thinking...
#3 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 2:15:28 PM

So how do you use this herb when you ahve a headache? boil and drink? Pound and inhale? Si sasa husbands know the remedy for the nightly wives ailment?
karqui
#4 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 2:22:33 PM

So how do you use this herb when you ahve a headache? boil and drink? Pound and inhale? Si sasa husbands know the remedy for the nightly wives ailment?

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
ati,hubby dashes into the kitchen an concotes a remedy..wow unto the users of this excuse. if they still exist.
#5 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 2:24:35 PM

Hiyo ya kulima ni aina gani hiyo?

#6 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 3:16:59 PM

just trap the vapour from boiling the herb in water with your nose for about 5 minutes and wait for the results .

As for the 'nightly headaches' treament use tangawizi and black coffee , some njugu karangas garlic and the desire you increase.Make your partner takes raw eggs with honey.I tell you hakuna kurara

#7 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 3:24:25 PM

There is this day a friend prescribed raw aloe vera sliced and dipped in warm water.A little sugar and then you down....BK!!...Two weeks down the line and i was still smelling like a horse and the lady would not come anywhere near me.I am considering suing the idiot for opportunity lost.
#8 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 3:27:55 PM

Guka , for this herb you just go for the steam .Nothing goes into the body except the steam so ,so nothing to lose.The herb smells good.
It also cures memory lapse as you grow old

http://healthrecipes.com/rosemary.htm

Health Benefits of Rosemary

Numerous health benefits have been associated with rosemary. Traditionally, it was always believed to stimulate and enhance memory; modern research shows that rosemary contains substances that prevent the break down of neurotransmitters in the brain, which certainly lends credence to this belief.

Rosemary also has a calming effect on the nerves, and can stimulate the circulatory system. It is also effective for combating hair loss, as it stimulates growth of hair follicles and promotes blood circulation of the scalp.

#9 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 3:59:16 PM

http://healthrecipes.com/rosemary.htm

Health Benefits of Rosemary

Numerous health benefits have been associated with rosemary. Traditionally, it was always believed to stimulate and enhance memory; modern research shows that rosemary contains substances that prevent the break down of neurotransmitters in the brain, which certainly lends credence to this belief.

Rosemary also has a calming effect on the nerves, and can stimulate the circulatory system. It is also effective for combating hair loss, as it stimulates growth of hair follicles and promotes blood circulation of the scalp.

Habari ndio hiyo! similar to what i was reading
#10 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 4:13:51 PM

smile That's the plant for me.Are you sure i won't benefit more if i chew it just like mairungi?Laughing out loudly
#11 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 5:17:58 PM

smile That's the plant for me.Are you sure i won't benefit more if i chew it just like mairungi?Laughing out loudly

Chewing , I don't know but you can boil the leaves as tea but be sure not to drink too much of the tea thereof , It can be harmful to your kidney .Kila kitu kiasi.
conos
#12 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 6:43:15 PM

There is this day a friend prescribed raw aloe vera sliced and dipped in warm water.A little sugar and then you down....BK!!...Two weeks down the line and i was still smelling like a horse and the lady would not come anywhere near me.I am considering suing the idiot for opportunity lost.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly he 4got or u 4got to add the lemon. hiyo ndio kazi yake kupiga harufu deadly but am sure u saved on DOOOOM Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
#13 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 6:54:47 PM

@Conos,
That brari uji baridi never said anything about lemonSad...No wonder i rarely see crawling insects in my house....Thought they had become extinctsmile
sheep
#14 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 7:56:14 PM

Garlic,ginger,watermelons,pineapples,pumpkin seeds,omega 3 mambo yote for a humping ace...not that ive tried.
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#15 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 8:18:59 PM

Tangawizi (ginger) and coffee, raw eggs honey , ginger onions are good on a Friday evening If you want to cultivate well.If you are not careful as I am unaweza kulima mpaka kwa jirani.Don't try on any other day
...ati Habari ndiyo hiyo..POLeSad ...habari is when she discovers you need the "urogi" to have a working landing gear..matharau kidogo kidogo
#16 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 11:48:38 PM

Mlefu, not really that the landing gear cannot engage ,the said herbs and foods just enhances both the landing gear and makes the airport management give clearance easily by increasing blood circulation.

They enhances performance , just like greasing your car. It doesnt mean the car cannot move but greasing increases its performance.

Caution , drink from your well only.
Maji yameingia sumu kwa visima vingi.
karqui
#17 Posted : Friday, October 22, 2010 2:06:38 PM

@Conos,
That brari uji baridi never said anything about lemonSad...No wonder i rarely see crawling insects in my house....Thought they had become extinctsmile

guka you are just who i need to sit with this weekend and laugh all the way, i need a breather, a drink for your relaxation too is inclusive Pray Pray Pray Pray
Blackberry
#18 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 8:44:10 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ngai fafa!!!
aki you got to love this guys' humorLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ngung'e is there anything you wont try for expecially if it promises improved pare pare performance Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

#19 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 11:51:50 AM

Tangawizi (ginger) and coffee, raw eggs honey , ginger onions are good on a Friday eveningDrool Drool Drool Drool Drool If you want to cultivate well.If you are not careful as I am unaweza kulima mpaka kwa jirani.Don't try on any other day

Any other herbal suggestion

[/quote]

@newfarer
...And how do u prepare the ginger onions?. I need to start preparing for X-mas!!!!
#20 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 12:04:57 PM

@Blackberry,
The fellow had assured me that a glass of that stuff would cure all my problems.......including debts....Jinga kabisa!