wazua Fri, Jun 20, 2025

5 Pages<1234>»
TPF4
#21 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 12:33:01 PM

@YW, Ian is purely there for marketing purposes, to be controversial and copying that American idol's presenter..hence dismissing any person who attempts a Kidum song, thou I think the TZ guy did a decent job with that song...

My 3 candidates for this one are as above...time will tell

I concur Ian played a double standard by commending Alpha for copying lucky dube *that well* while admonishing The TZ dude for starting like Kidum.

I think Maybe he didnt want to critise him b4 the album launch.
misdemeanour
#22 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 1:47:50 PM

truth be told...alpha really should find his own style....and that song was ..well..whack...

movin on...now there was this kenyan jamaa in white pants and yellow shirt Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool

**focusing

i think that mama who over-sung might take it, or my white n yellow guy smile
Am paid in Kshs.
#23 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 1:52:50 PM

misdemeanour wrote:

Yes. And I thought Ians' co-judge, whatshername, was just jealous of her voice....lol.
#24 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 1:57:26 PM

YesuWangu wrote:
misdemeanour wrote:

Yes. And I thought Ians' co-judge, whats her name, was just jealous of her voice....lol.

Btw...i didn't quite get Julia's comment, how can a judge say you sound as if you're "over-singing" or rather "showing off"
#25 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 1:58:37 PM

Rachel from Uganda also has a good solid voice. She should work on her stage presence
#26 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 2:07:21 PM

misdemeanour wrote:
truth be told...alpha really should find his own style....and that song was ..well..whack...

movin on...now there was this kenyan jamaa in white pants and yellow shirt Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool

**focusing

Ni mtu anaishi South C (as he indicated)....I just got you closer smile or you can purchase a ticket to attend the show

for now, kindly keep focussmile
raszag
#27 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 2:19:38 PM

That Chic from Rwanda ako juu, can't quite remember the name....

Rwandese Chics wako tu juu sana....You will never see an 'oboho' from Rwanda...Hata 1st lady ni Kitu..
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
#28 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 2:32:28 PM

raszag wrote:

Rwandese Chics wako tu juu sana....You will never see an 'oboho' from Rwanda...Hata 1st lady ni Kitu..

Hata 1st lady wetu yuko yuu
misdemeanour
#29 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 2:42:15 PM

raszag wrote:

Hata 1st lady wetu yuko yuu

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ati...kwekwekwekwekwekwe Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Am paid in Kshs.
#30 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 2:58:01 PM

That Rwandese gal is known as Gaelle even though she pretty,She's too thin for Kizee's liking....lol.Paleki any timeDrool !....ama ni aje Kizee?

http://www.capitalfm.co....festyle/poll/index.html

And this years TPF ni matope.Funny lighting/poor decour and who is styling up the kids.Must have pocketed the money and goes to Gikomba and some funny saloon......NKT!
#31 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 3:00:41 PM

That Rwandese gal is known as Gael even though she pretty,She's too thin for Kizee's liking....lol.Paleki!

@Guka kumbe unapenda gari kubwaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , who'd have thought! na vile ulisema watu wakusambazie their excess weightsmile
kizee1
#32 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 3:06:21 PM

That Rwandese gal is known as Gaelle even though she pretty,She's too thin for Kizee's liking....lol.Paleki any timeDrool !....ama ni aje Kizee?

http://www.capitalfm.co....festyle/poll/index.html

And this years TPF ni matope.Funny lighting/poor decour and who is styling up the kids.Must have pocketed the money and goes to Gikomba and some funny saloon......NKT!

ur rite njunge..that palek is smoking, tru african beauty and she can sing
misdemeanour
#33 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 3:06:55 PM

Ni mtu anaishi South C (as he indicated)....I just got you closer smile or you can purchase a ticket to attend the show

for now, kindly keep focussmile

am starting a campaign to save this guy whenever he is on probation..he deserves to win Whistle

*wats his name? smile
Am paid in Kshs.
#34 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 3:08:01 PM

@Nostopping,
Where is your physics?....Opposites attract!...BK wewe...lol.I have a friend who is 5'5" and the wife is kindu 6'5".Dude has a one foot stool to make up for the height difference and anytime he wants to kiss the lady he calls out,"Mama Kevin.Kuja na stool"
faa
#35 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 3:20:09 PM

What>?

Paleki will win this thing.

She defintely an African Beauty.

Every time i look into her eyes, i see as if i am inside.

Then there is this Rwandese Chick , cant rem the name, but she is also not Bad.

But Paleki..wins
misdemeanour
#36 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 3:21:12 PM

Shak wrote:
Why did they kick out the ugandan guy like that? Did they have to do it during the live show? Felt bad for him

i agree....they wud have just said somethin like "unfortunately bla bla bla is no longer with us for the remaining part of the show" and leave it at that, no reasons nothin

lakini even that guy....forgetin the words? kwani nameless' songs are hard how? d'oh!
Am paid in Kshs.
#37 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 3:27:14 PM

@ misdemeanour..jina ni Steven

Paleki will sure go far, and as I indicated earlier, her win is a marketing strategy for EABL...

@Guka, na Kevin asikuwe mrefu sana...
#38 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 3:34:36 PM

I think TZ will take it if EABL want to capitalise on their new partnership with serengeti.The way I see it we will see the fat Tanzania dude get proped to win and beat Paleki by a whisker.The way last years TPF was.

They may Make it like a closely won competition with all the countries showing a strong fighting chance.
misdemeanour
#39 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 3:40:28 PM

woi almost forgot a tusker moment....that ug guy whose apparently forever in the kitchen....the furu furu accent
Am paid in Kshs.
#40 Posted : Wednesday, October 20, 2010 9:00:56 PM

southern sudan lady is going to with the TPF 4. ask me why.