wazua Fri, Jun 20, 2025

5 Pages123>»
TPF4
misdemeanour
#1 Posted : Monday, September 13, 2010 5:41:31 PM

whose following this hilarious act...last weekend i saw uganda auditions and all i could think was MAD WEEED...jana i watched southern sudan...and a good friend of mine said "I think the war in sudan startedrwhen the north heard the south sing"Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

on other kinda related matters...who kileld captain alex...the first ugandan action film... has close to a million views on youtube Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Am paid in Kshs.
mukhamba!
#2 Posted : Monday, September 13, 2010 5:45:03 PM

to say the least..I laughed! I love Ian though..tough judge at times but he's good at it..and he's evil ways make me laugh.
#3 Posted : Monday, September 13, 2010 7:38:18 PM

what time is it being aired and which station?
Dash
#4 Posted : Monday, September 13, 2010 7:49:10 PM

citizen tv. sunday 8pm. HILARIOUS stuff!!! churchill has got nothing on TPF auditions
#5 Posted : Monday, September 13, 2010 8:10:35 PM

A smart Sudanese who schooled in Kenya - and there are many - should have made the trip back home for the auditions. He would have definitely made the cut. And I'm talking about any Sudanese educated in a Kenyan School. Surviving in the academy would have been a different story but joining could have been a given.

We might have problems/issues in Kenya but things could have been worse...
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 12:05:12 AM

misdemeanour wrote:
"I think the war in sudan startedrwhen the north heard the south sing"
Laughing out loudly Applause
marex
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 2:47:21 AM

these auditions can help one to know where weed is cheapest
The way I am
Ray
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 1:03:42 PM

I think it was in Mombasa a guy sang and danced to " Ni sorry muno muiritu wa Kangemi" for Auditions.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 1:36:24 PM

after last years embarrassments i was too timid to see people make a fool of themselves..
In nyeri there was a chic with this yellow wig which looked to me like a nest, complete with the feathers).I bet she thought she was Beyonce
The act was made worse by her rendition of whichever song she shrubed thru..
smith01
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 6:22:15 PM

marex wrote:
these auditions can help one to know where weed is cheapest

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...am still laughing! Very funny...but I agree and you can also tell who has the worst pals....(as telling someone they got talent while they got none!!)
#11 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 9:49:30 AM

Truth be told The tpf3 winner ako down.His perfomance yesterday was as if he was lucky dube.I thought he was to be himself but nope,he is a lucky dube duplicate what with the uniform,voice,the band,stage performance a complete copy.

Then the southern sudan dude-Kdeng should atleast survive next weeks elimination I like his stage presence and the song which he performed was really hard for somebody who is learning kiswahili.why didn't the music director give him something easy like a Emanuel Jal,a nonini track,or juacali.
misdemeanour
#12 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 10:28:52 AM

kdeng shd just be allowed to rap---isn't he the guy who auditioned with lil wayne's make it rain?

on other unrelated matters...those rwandese chics...ai ;-) ((and am freakin straight))!!!!
Am paid in Kshs.
#13 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 10:37:00 AM

misdemeanour wrote:

on other unrelated matters...those rwandese chics...ai ;-) ((and am freakin straight))!!!!

Pray Pray Pray i'll say a little prayer lest i doubt your straightness

Kwanza yule manzi Ian aliweka on probation!!!Drool

But this TPF will go down to Steven, Amileena and Paleki (she is good, but her inclusion can be a marketing strategy for EABL)

My 2 cents
#14 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 10:43:42 AM

The lady from Sudan looks like a doll.
#15 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 11:29:41 AM

Why did they kick out the ugandan guy like that? Did they have to do it during the live show? Felt bad for him
#16 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 11:36:40 AM

That Chic from Rwanda ako juu, can't quite remember the name....
Alo
#17 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 11:55:14 AM

selah wrote:
Truth be told The tpf3 winner ako down.His perfomance yesterday was as if he was lucky dube.I thought he was to be himself but nope,he is a lucky dube duplicate what with the uniform,voice,the band,stage performance a complete copy.

Then the southern sudan dude-Kdeng should atleast survive next weeks elimination I like his stage presence and the song which he performed was really hard for somebody who is learning kiswahili.why didn't the music director give him something easy like a Emanuel Jal,a nonini track,or juacali.

Kumbe si mimi pekee niliona Lucky Dube in Alpha. That's being a copy cat. I think he should be Alpha and build his name his way.

I pray K-denk gets more weeks in the academy, that guy is an entertainer. As someone said he should be left to rap! Steve ako yuuuu, Amileena too, I foresee a kenyan winning
"A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
#18 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 12:06:34 PM

The lucky Dube wannabe is launching his album soon, if the kind of singing he did jana is what is on offer, sioni sales zikienda yuu...

@Taz, the one on probation? tuko in agreement.

@Alo...Amileena (na ni wa mombasa, sio jirani wako?) is on point, minor improvements tu, halafu bas! hakuna kitu ingine.

This isn't k-denk's show, but he knows his style
#19 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 12:19:46 PM

Alo wrote:
selah wrote:

Kumbe si mimi pekee niliona Lucky Dube in Alpha. That's being a copy cat. I think he should be Alpha and build his name his way.

I pray K-denk gets more weeks in the academy, that guy is an entertainer. As someone said he should be left to rap! Steve ako yuuuu, Amileena too, I foresee a kenyan winning

If i want to listen to Lucky Dube, I will buy, or download, Lucky Dube. After hearing that man sing on stage, I remembered Lucky Dube, not him.

Nostoppingthis, someone was admonished for trying to be Kidum, yet this Lucky Dube copycat was praised! What irony! Shame on you
#20 Posted : Monday, October 18, 2010 12:27:09 PM

@YW, Ian is purely there for marketing purposes, to be controversial and copying that American idol's presenter..hence dismissing any person who attempts a Kidum song, thou I think the TZ guy did a decent job with that song...

My 3 candidates for this one are as above...time will tell