wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Thome residential plots
african coloner
#1 Posted : Saturday, October 09, 2010 1:18:03 AM

does anybody have an idea of how much plots are going for around thome area
african coloner
#2 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 12:52:44 AM

yani none of you live or have intersts in these areas? kweli wazua ni kwa maskini
sngotho
#3 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 11:24:46 AM

Wewe wacha matusi.Most people can afford those areas of Thome etc
#4 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 11:46:31 AM

@African coloner
people have interest in land for various reason key among them the cost per unit.
Others can buy the whole thome but are not interested in land.
yekeyeke
#5 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 1:26:27 PM

Kama its thome in Nairobi north, you should be looking at between 10-15M in KES, for a half acre plot. The prices depend on how far they are from thika road or the northen bypass which has now been tarmacked in some sections, by the China road and Bridges Corp.
Injere
#6 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 4:55:59 PM

Well, the prices that you've been given are pretty spot on- black cotton and near Thika rd will cost about 8-10m. Similar red soil plots and plots within/near garden estate will cost at least 50% more.
african coloner
#7 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 5:14:53 PM

Injere wrote:
Well, the prices that you've been given are pretty spot on- black cotton and near Thika rd will cost about 8-10m. Similar red soil plots and plots within/near garden estate will cost at least 50% more.

yaani i cant get anything with my 3 million? no point of buying cotton soil, it will cost more in the long run
mjuaji wa stocks
#8 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 5:29:22 PM

yaani i cant get anything with my 3 million? no point of buying cotton soil, it will cost more in the long run[/quote]

Haya twende....sasa hapo ni nani maskini???

Kweli nyani haoni kundule Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

african coloner
#9 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 10:48:38 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:

yaani i cant get anything with my 3 million? no point of buying cotton soil, it will cost more in the long run

Haya twende....sasa hapo ni nani maskini???

Kweli nyani haoni kundule Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly [/quote]

richness is not all about money, dont be aslave of money
#10 Posted : Saturday, October 16, 2010 1:26:07 AM

Unajua hivyo na unatusi wajamaa?
kosben
#11 Posted : Saturday, October 23, 2010 6:51:35 PM

The reason you cant get one with 3m is coz all of them are half acres.HOWEVER,i hve a house at clayworks going for kshs.6.5M and a min rent of 40k permonth.
all the best as you invest..
www.el.co.ke
african coloner
#12 Posted : Saturday, October 23, 2010 7:30:54 PM

kosben wrote:
The reason you cant get one with 3m is coz all of them are half acres.HOWEVER,i hve a house at clayworks going for kshs.6.5M and a min rent of 40k permonth.
www.el.co.ke

where can i get ahalf acre plot, residential one with my 3 millions?
luttz
#13 Posted : Sunday, October 24, 2010 4:44:55 PM

Try Kahawa Sugar, good neighbourhood too
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
raszag
#14 Posted : Sunday, October 24, 2010 10:03:41 PM

african coloner wrote:
kosben wrote:
www.el.co.ke

where can i get ahalf acre plot, residential one with my 3 millions?

Humility is the key to a good life..That said...Try Thika Greens...Pg 38,39 in Today's Sunday Nation
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
kosben
#15 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 1:24:04 AM

Clayworks,safaripark gardens- residential.
If you are looking to invest,call mi on 0720979245 or visit my company website,www.el.co.ke
All the blessings as u invest.
innocent
#16 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 10:45:44 AM

Check out http://www.kenyareal.com for prime plots within your price range. No need to bust you bank!

african coloner wrote:
Injere wrote:

---------------------------------------
Looking to buy or sell a property? A plot or a house? Check out http://www.kenyareal.com - Kenya home of real estate.