Lamu Port - Investment opportunities
#11 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 7:15:02 AM

^ chank!

kanda
#12 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 9:47:22 AM

there are guys selling in an area called Hindi, several kms from mokowe. they are asking for 300k per acre (5-10 acre pcs) but i think its exagerrated. these are the shambas that were recently given title deeds. a plot in the town (no title) is going for 700k (again i think on the higher side). the shambas and plots in mokowe dont have documents. there is a local community group that is allocating to ppl on the ground in readiness for adjudication that is rumored to be soon
Pablo
#13 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 10:22:25 AM

If you want I can take you to a place called Bissil, 10-15km past Kajiado. A plot is 270Acres going rate 8k per acre.
mjuaji wa stocks
#14 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 11:03:05 AM

shocks wrote:
Kenya ni kubwa, I was in Narok and land there was going at btw 5k - 10k, and its not anywhere, its land that is near the maasai mara gate.
That area promises to return money handsomely.

Those are community lands...no sub-division no titles.....weee take care...

Utarukwa ushangae.....unless kama kuna land already subdivided and with a genuine title deed...if you know of any please share.

In narok...places with title deeds go for over 100k per acre.....talking of areas near mau forest....

If you buy land in drier mara....utaweka which business??

@pablo....bisill my brother.....jangwa....then planning to do what....maji yenyewe kwanza ni taabu!!
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

Shiznit...
#15 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 11:39:07 AM

@Obiero meant chunk as in sizeable........
Pablo
#16 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 4:12:22 PM

@mjuaji

Kwani Syokimau na most Kitengela ni nini?
mjuaji wa stocks
#17 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 4:29:21 PM

Pablo wrote:

@mjuaji

Kwani Syokimau na most Kitengela ni nini?

Hizo ziko next to nairobi....lakini bissil....Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#18 Posted : Friday, October 15, 2010 4:48:28 PM

@Pablo, inbox me on the Bissil thing. I bet I have the patience of a hyena. rahatupu at ymail dot com.
half_empty
#19 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 12:25:31 PM

za wanaume zinapotelea kwingi, kwa sababu chama yetu tulinuna shamba Lamu @500 per acre na lingine Bissil @ 100 per acre, mwaka jana.
bomboclat
#20 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 2:18:00 PM

@Pablo and Half_empty.
Could you guys please hook me up if the lands are still available for sale at the above prices.
Thanks.