wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

JOHN MICHUKI for President 2012
caesar
#1 Posted : Friday, September 04, 2009 3:25:00 PM

He changed the Matatu,Supressed Mungiki,cleaned Nairobi River.

Michuki for president 2012

Only Michuki can solve Mau

Only Michuki can end corruption

Only Michuki can end impunity

extrablessed
#2 Posted : Friday, September 04, 2009 3:42:00 PM

Michuki is the most action oriented 'pressident' we will never have!

Life is worth living cos God planned it to be so.
wangu.n
#3 Posted : Friday, September 04, 2009 6:26:00 PM

The fact that he has never ran before would give him my vote.
all there other politicians who have ran over and over again are just in it for the title and the power... yes! all of them

You have a right to your opinion.
Allow me mine!
Ali Baba
#4 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2009 6:29:00 AM

Unfortunately.....reliable sources close to Baba Martin say he's retiring from politics come 2012

Ali Baba
#5 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2009 6:39:00 AM

Be very afraid of what you are wishing for.... once you are on the receiving end you might understand that he is quite ruthless.....

don't expect anyone to act like your favourite grandmother in wanting what's best for you.
#6 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2009 6:44:00 AM

Age is against him.

Old man about town....
#7 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2009 7:13:00 AM

And who is baba martin?

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

ji
#8 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2009 8:14:00 AM

...ati Mishuki can solve all Kenya's problems? He's he may have cut a good career as an administrator,but I doubt his credentials to revive the Kenyan dream which was killed and buried by 'Baba Jim' with much of bwana Njoroge's support.

'I never see what has been done; I only see what remains to be done.'

Mosby
#9 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2009 9:12:00 AM

There is no younger michuki?..kenya needs a ruthles administrator n pray God gives him grace 2 only dictate progressive policies...

:::
Lyra
#10 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2009 9:31:00 AM

We sure need a dictator to keep us on the right track,just imagine how many things Michuki will deal with..... Mungiki out....... Kanjo disciplined...... Police at their best service........ Roads will be perfect no shoddy contractors..... our health will improve - kick out the bums who make it otherwise........ In effect if you were thinking of any vice you would think twice because the consequences will be far reaching.............. and best of all he may just come up with a list of shame whch will be publicly dispalyed....... our mpigs may just start confessing in public to seek sympathy...... God i just overdreamt for a few minutes.................................

'Do all the good you can,by all the means you can,in all the ways you can,
in all the places you can,to all the people you can,as long as ever you can'.
John Wesley
English Preacher (1703-1791)
'Do all the good you can,by all the means you can,in all the ways you can,
in all the places you can,to all the people you can,as long as ever you can'.
John Wesley
English Preacher (1703-1791)
Mpenzi
#11 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2009 9:37:00 AM

Like someone said below,Michuki is probably the best president Kenya will never have. Age is simply not on his side at 77.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Michuki
#12 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2009 9:41:00 AM

By the way how old is the dude? Is he older than mcain?

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
Mpenzi
#13 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2009 9:45:00 AM

@sober
4 years older than McCain
#14 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2009 10:31:00 AM

The guy is just töo old.born 1929,he's 80

Trust God and follow his commands for this is the whole duty of man- Eccl 12:13
Mpenzi
#15 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2009 10:34:00 AM

@kadonye
where did you pluck 1929 from? read my post below.
#16 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2009 12:44:00 PM

@ Impunity,Those who know Hon John Njoroge Michuki on a personal level call him Ithe wa Martin. Martin George Njoroge Michuki is his first born. Behind his back we call him 'Kimendero'. His other son,Francis Ignatius Murai Michuki is an A1 wheeler dealer. That is the polite term. If they drew him in the papers,his comes out as those fat cats and other animals and or the faceless ones.

@ All. Take it from me,You do NOT want Hon. Michuki at State House at any age whatsoever. For one,Josephine Watiri Michuki and Lucy Kibaki are made from the 'same piece of wood' so to speak. Secondly,the entire system would be revamped which would require everyone of us changing the way we live our lives. Take from me,there would a lot of casuaties.

Live hard,die hard.
jaribu
#17 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2009 1:49:00 PM

most guys here are oblivious about michuki's dark past and the source of his huge-huge-huge wealth. do some research before payukaring. ama we just sweep history under the carpet and move on? no wonder kenyans are world famous for their collective amnesia. don't forget about the extra-judicial killings according to prof alston's report and the dude who was incharge then. so let me ask,did those macabre killings help as of the security situation today or just hardened the criminals? where was civility and rule of rule? could there be innocent kenyans among the over 5,000 victims who were executed? amkeni ndugu zangu.

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
KIMANDERU
#18 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2009 2:12:00 PM

This old bastard will get my vote 100%.He is a perfomer

TOMORROW WILL BE BETTER
#19 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2009 2:32:00 PM

Obviously overated is all l can say!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
Mainat
#20 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2009 3:25:00 PM

If we want somebody who can deliver a working Kenya (civil service,institutions,economy et al) by any means necessary without all the niceties(and I think we are there now),Michuki is your dude.

He'll not entertain all that democracy BS,but he'll deliver.

www.mjengakenya.blogspot.com
Sehemu ndio nyumba