wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

Help: I'm being harassed!
jaribu
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 9:39:00 AM

there's a crazy weirdo who keeps phoning me early every morning asking for illicit love and money and i desperately want your assistance. this person is also a text pest and lewd messages are constantly being blitzed in my inbox! this person happens to be (wait for this) A WOMAN! not only is she soliciting for love but also keeps telling me sweet nothings in my ear evertyime i answer her calls. she claims to have got my number from the newspaper after i had placed an Ad last week. imagine for one second if my mrs just answered her calls or read one of her seductive and raunchy messages? believe me that would be a divorce case since i have already been given so many chances! could this be one of the crazed criminals in langata women's prison? has anyone else ever experienced this crazy frenzy of messages? what should i do since my phone can't block the weirdo's number? since i'm always being accused of peddling fantasy on this forum,i will kindly give this 'sick' woman's number to anyone that you people nominate and then they can do some sleuth job and report here! (he must have the ballz to stomach this)... in the meantime.....i need help!

ReAL mEn DoN't WeAr TiEs!
#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 9:56:00 AM

Report her to the police and see how effective they are in dealing with such people.

What she is doing is a criminal offence.

My friend had such an experience and within a week after reporting,the culprit was apprehended and charged with the offence.

you can achive all things through Him(Jesus Christ)
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 10:30:00 AM

Do as Selah advised unless u r enjoying the temptation.kwani ur not straight coz ur wife has given u many chances

The wicked flee even when no one is pursuing...
Kamaa
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 11:21:00 AM

@ kadonye

if he is not straight...?

your guess is as good as mine!

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Ray
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 11:51:00 AM

@ Jaribu.

If you overstretch a rubber band it cuts.Take action on the Psycho ASAP if you still need your family.
jaribu
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 11:51:00 AM

guys:

thank you! thank you! you're far too kind.

but does anyone here trust our fakeass police who are the most corrupt in east and central africa?

i don't have that spare cash to bribe them.

kamaa,why zero in on me and my marital shenanigans? you are behaving like a typical kenyan cop who blames a woman for being raped. for God's sake i'm the victim here!!!!!

let's focus on the the crazy- wacko- sicko who is harassing me.

ReAL mEn DoN't WeAr TiEs!
Mtublack
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 12:08:00 PM

for God's sake i'm the victim here!!!!!

any chance you could be enjoying this if you had not finished your quota of second chances............just trying to get the correct perspective of the situation

Some you win,Some you lose
Some you win some you lose
gogeta
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 12:21:00 PM

buy a phone which can screen numbers there is one i bought for my YU line that is 3k.or better yet report her to the police.

A little Blindness is necessary when you undertake Risk.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 12:24:00 PM

@ Jaribu, 1. Tell your wife about the msgs before she 'discovers'. 2. If you dont want to go to the cops,then change your SIM card,Amua!

'It requires a lot of carefulness to kill the fly that perches on the scrotum'
dsgnplus
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 2:36:00 PM

Me thinks it is the Muthaiga person.
Wacha maneno na umpe vidonge vyake....
When you do a job always strive to finish...

so you sow so you shall reap.
#11 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 2:49:00 PM

@ Jaribu - Why do you want to make this a long discussion? You have been told to go to the police,you have been told they are good at sorting your kind of problem,Selah didn't say the friend had to grease some hands,nini ingine unataka? Or you want to make this juicy classic fm style?? If anything,you should be asking Selah for any more information that might assist you. That is if this story is true in the first place!!!
#12 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 2:53:00 PM

How can u be so mean as to enjoy such a delicacy alone? Share woiye,just what I needed,rete hiyo naba bratha

Can silence be misquoted?
dsgnplus
#13 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 4:17:00 PM

I have a hunch

Jaribu = a bored Maina Kageni baada ya kazi.... yuko hapa hapa na sisi
#14 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 4:24:00 PM

This jaribu dude is not straight forward. Why do you pick her calls if they're causing you so much stress? You can also screen her number so that you don't have to read her texts. Ama you're secretly enjoying the ' harassment'?

ispoa
#15 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 5:37:00 PM

Just screen the number

When you do the common things in life in an uncommon way,you will command the attention of the world.

Indecision and delays are the parents of failure.

tony stark
#16 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 10:03:00 PM

@ Vinni have you sperm tubes been tied yet or did you get the injectable contraceptive for Men??

SK A.L.U.M.N.I (Alcoholic Liason and Undergarments Manager of Nakedness Internationally)