wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
Is Raila a perennial liar?
Insurgent
#21 Posted : Monday, October 04, 2010 11:28:00 AM

Apple Bees wrote:
@insurgent...your dislike for RAO is well documented. You have to see him in bad light as much as possible. You can't see him in positive light at all, can u? That's how the country is. And sadly, one day he might just become your prezo (ad carry over the hate hangover like the American Republicans are doing on Obama).

AB, do you respect Maddo's opinions? He presents the truth but with a light touch. He is no hater but this time, you have claimed he is. Check the bottom left of this page.

http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/maddworld/?

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

Insurgent
#22 Posted : Monday, October 04, 2010 11:32:04 AM

ABees, and please, don't compare raila with obama as doing so is like comparing a mantisa and a jaguar.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

#23 Posted : Monday, October 04, 2010 12:42:24 PM

mukiha wrote:
mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
Raila has always been a liar and dishonest......i wonder what people see in him....probably blind following.......If he is for something....it is because it is working in his favour....not because it is for the favour of wananchi....ABK..

and who did not honour a MoU?

Which MoU?

The LDP-NAK one or the LDP-FORD_P one?

you know the one i'm talking about...

NO; I don't know the one you are talking about.
#24 Posted : Monday, October 04, 2010 1:28:51 PM

anybody placing the blame entirely on ODM or Raila should or in that matter PNU and Kibaki lieutenants can go jump off a cliff

In Martha Karua's own words at MindSpeak
"It was a matter of one thief asking the other, "why did you steal more than me?""
Insurgent
#25 Posted : Thursday, October 07, 2010 4:17:20 PM

anybody placing the blame entirely on ODM or Raila should or in that matter PNU and Kibaki lieutenants can go jump off a cliff

"It was a matter of one thief asking the other, "why did you steal more than me?""

I think otehrwise. ODM wanted to cause chaos in order to steal power by force. Raila is knwon for wnating power by by all means necessary. Read this http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/sh9q6t/-/index.html finally, the chickens are coming home to roost.

#26 Posted : Thursday, October 07, 2010 4:36:49 PM

Insurgent wrote:

I think otehrwise. ODM wanted to cause chaos in order to steal power by force. Raila is knwon for wnating power by by all means necessary. Read this http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/sh9q6t/-/index.html finally, the chickens are coming home to roost.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

My 2 cents
#27 Posted : Thursday, October 07, 2010 4:49:17 PM

It is sad that reading this post I can accurately tell who is from central......
#28 Posted : Thursday, October 07, 2010 5:17:31 PM

My 2 cents wrote:
It is sad that reading this post I can accurately tell who is from central......

Exactly what i was thinking....
#29 Posted : Thursday, October 07, 2010 5:20:05 PM

My 2 cents, it is highly probable that you're getting it wrong.I have recently discovered that people from 2 other parts of Kenya have overtaken central in anti railaism.The educated in central are now warming up to him believing he is their salvation from the main central powers
My 2 cents wrote:

#30 Posted : Thursday, October 07, 2010 5:25:30 PM

So penimbili n nostop, mimi ni wa which region?(a wazuan said I'm a mukamba the other day)
mjuaji wa stocks
#31 Posted : Thursday, October 07, 2010 5:46:38 PM

My 2 cents wrote:

I am not from central.....but the truth is RAO is no honest man.....follow his past and prove me wrong in all deals he ever made.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#32 Posted : Thursday, October 07, 2010 9:55:10 PM

I asked and again asking, mention for me a honest man in national politics.....even yu yapping aint honest the reason yu gotta confess yua sins from time to time!!!
thuks
#33 Posted : Thursday, October 07, 2010 10:24:06 PM

My 2 cents wrote:

and also who is without?
I care!
grolut
#34 Posted : Thursday, October 07, 2010 11:09:58 PM

It seems that to be elected here you need only be able to sing, dance, tell jokes and have a flashy car so I can't say I really trust any politician in Kenya.
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
Dudette
#35 Posted : Friday, October 08, 2010 10:43:35 AM

I asked and again asking, mention for me a honest man in national politics.....even yu yapping aint honest the reason yu gotta confess yua sins from time to time!!!

MC, on a fair note, let us be realistic and talk about Peter Keneth. Show me any negative records, deals etc he has ever been involved in.

Just the other day, Peter Young was buried after refusing any favours from Kenyatta, Moi and Kibaki governments.

Wangari Maathai is another one I have never heard was compromised or lying.

Anyway, at the end of the day, are you saying Raila should be voted for as he is among other liers?

By the way, your stance confirms Raila to be a perrennial liar. Ongea mzee.
#36 Posted : Friday, October 08, 2010 11:40:31 AM

Dudette, look at my statement again and not the word national politics, for me Peter kenneth is yet to be considered a national politician!!!..nobody can really verify all the nice things said about him, I hope by 2012 and after I will be able to make judgements on him fairly!!!!!.....as for Maathai, where is she politically???......this is Kenya!!!!!
Dudette
#37 Posted : Friday, October 08, 2010 1:52:10 PM

Dudette, look at my statement again and not the word national politics, for me Peter kenneth is yet to be considered a national politician!!!..nobody can really verify all the nice things said about him, I hope by 2012 and after I will be able to make judgements on him fairly!!!!!.....as for Maathai, where is she politically???......this is Kenya!!!!!

MC... Not national politics? Maybe am missing the point.

Anyway, if it is about National Politicians being allowed to lie, something must be very wrong with our grey matter.

Normal human beings are supposed to promote local leaders who are frank and honest to national politics so that we get rid of the blood suckers who have made us believe that one has to lie to remain a national leader.

Patiwa guiness moja nitalipa.
#38 Posted : Friday, October 08, 2010 1:58:38 PM

@Dudette, our leaders are a reflection of who we are...liars or not!
#39 Posted : Friday, October 08, 2010 8:16:12 PM

Duddette, wat l am saying is that l cannot make judgement for PK based on his being the MP for Gatundu....remember there grey about the man based on his tenure at the helm of KFF!!!
Insurgent
#40 Posted : Monday, October 11, 2010 11:57:47 AM

These guys are not only perennial liars, they got worse nepotism than that of moi. nepotism is a liar by itself. Even business leaders had these to say about Henry koskey appointing Joseph Koskey as head of Kebs.
“Mr Kosgey owes Kenyan consumers an apology. The federation insists that Kebs cannot be the organisation that sets national standards and yet does not apply standards to itself, especially in such a critical area as senior management appointments,” said the statement signed by Faith Mwende, programmes officer.
And someone said ODM is the government in waiting. Evnen god cannot intervene in such deceptive scenarios.
fuli fuli conditioned.