wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

238 Pages«<8485868788>»
KENOL/KOBIL
hisah
#851 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 10:55:37 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Pipeline loses bid to contest Sh4.6b award to KenolKobil. Will the share respond? www.businessdailyafrica....6/-/ilpw97z/-/index.html
Another chance for a price swoon. Perfect. Maybe this time I'll get my 8/- price.
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
#852 Posted : Thursday, October 07, 2010 3:44:17 AM

hisah wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Pipeline loses bid to contest Sh4.6b award to KenolKobil. Will the share respond? www.businessdailyafrica....6/-/ilpw97z/-/index.html
Another chance for a price swoon. Perfect. Maybe this time I'll get my 8/- price.
How so??? Umesoma nini??? In this case, it is KK who is on a ROLL... Coz KPC can't appeal the decision!!! I am not sure what the other issues are lakini this is awesome news! For me! And cnn & guru & those who own KK...
mwanahisa
#853 Posted : Thursday, October 07, 2010 7:08:37 AM

hisah wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
@hisah, you lost your chance for 8/= a long time ago. Now I guess it will be a cold day in hell for the price to "dream" of anything approaching 8. @VVS, it does appear that KPL has not completely exhausted its legal options, but they are DWINDLING FAST.
mwanahisa
#854 Posted : Thursday, October 07, 2010 7:15:31 AM

@VVS, Man - you are a phenomenon. You must be bristling with energy - blogging at 2.44 a.m. (I see your location is Nairobi unless you were travelling). Do you ever sleep? Wazua owes you big!
#855 Posted : Thursday, October 07, 2010 8:20:45 AM

mwanahisa wrote:
@VVS, Man - you are a phenomenon. You must be bristling with energy - blogging at 2.44 a.m. (I see your location is Nairobi unless you were travelling). Do you ever sleep? Wazua owes you big!
The best analysis is done at night! I sleep in the afternoon! LOLest... Old college habit of last minute papers!
Renegade
#856 Posted : Thursday, October 07, 2010 9:16:01 AM

So what are the expectations for today's price?
#857 Posted : Thursday, October 07, 2010 9:41:00 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
i think the price must rally now... whats holding it back??? if it doesnt i'll collect some money and buy in
Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
#858 Posted : Thursday, October 07, 2010 10:17:56 AM

Ukasuba wa gava,pay the money or sell kpc to kenol k
#859 Posted : Thursday, October 07, 2010 7:44:53 PM

@VVS looks like i'll be joining you shortly in this counter... the market is seriously underpricing it on many metrics... it looks like i'm going to sell a small part of my KPLC holding becuase if one does the math this current restructuring does not bode well for someone who bought the stock @120 because it actually makes one average up while the share price will average down after the rights issue... i'll start small in KK and see what the market has to offer me in this counter before i look to raise my stake...
Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
#860 Posted : Thursday, October 07, 2010 8:13:05 PM

guru, kwani where did the UNGA money go?smile
238 Pages«<8485868788>»