wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

5 Pages«<2345>
old mama hitting on me
#61 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 7:18:00 AM

@jaribu

You can do better than this.... heheheeheheh.. tell the story in your own words or some editing kinda ... typical copy pasted danny6-like old stories!!!! bure kabisa!!! LOL!!

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

akowally
#62 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 7:29:00 AM

@ TRS

I agree on the humour writer thing. This guy has the ability to one day be full of hate and the other day make you laugh like crazy. I don't like this thread though. When an old mama or anyone hits on you lenga her from the word go even if it means you run. Anyway still looks like fiction to excite some few skerians.

Now on to the more serious threads

When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#63 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 7:36:00 AM

@jaribu
Did you ever believe that folklore on how the tortoise got a cracked skin??.

Old man about town....
jaribu
#64 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 7:47:00 AM

copy and paste my foot!.......now am being accussed by wendy and others of being a plagiarist. if anyone can show me where i copied my update so as to post it here,i will def send you airtime worth 1k. go on and google it out....send that link here!

OnLy deaD FiSh gO WiTh tHe floW....!
Kamaa
#65 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 7:48:00 AM

@ jaribu

i feel as if you are withholding some material statements about your date...

you know we could help...

hope you are not the guy asking for PEP stuff...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#66 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 8:27:00 AM

@jaribu

hey,hey,hey... cool it off.... doesnt have to be on google... can be a story from a friend... well,all i meant was - wasnt convincing for me...... you either added too much 'spices' or as @kamaa says,left out some material info.... thats all....

#67 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 8:46:00 AM

Lobster and caviar-bolinger...surely you can do better. Almost got us on that one - better luck next time!

#68 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 8:46:00 AM

theres an skerian looking for a writer...you could be good....just need not use too complicated english because its complicating the story flow..but if you heard it from a buddy..its better not be Danny..the idiot...

next..the blackout was all i needed to break the ice...i showed up at her house..the lights or lack of it made sure nobody was watching ..after three knocks at her door..i could tell she was busy...blah blah ...i am trying to fix the line that 'the door was open and she was all soapy'...i can see the picture..............................ebu tujaribu!

i love your smile
#69 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 8:47:00 AM

@ all,kwani u xpected 'it' to happen? ur responses to jaribus ans make it appear like it was an anticlimax 4 u.mayb the guy heeded the advice of skerians.doubt bt then giv the benefit of doubt to the guy singing 'muhadhara'

The wicked flee even when no one is pursuing...
wanyuru
#70 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 8:48:00 AM

.... the part where 'she almost suffocated u with her big bossom' how did it get there? did she hug you on the sofa? or were you administering one of those ........i heard they are called b*&* jobs

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#71 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 8:57:00 AM

@kadonye

Not at all... it's only friday and despite the weekend,we still have our memories.... He called the chick an hour earlier and said he was on his way (when this post was made,it was late morning or noon-ish - and i am not going by SK posts time which are half the time wrong - am going by my memory) and said bye to us well before we broke for lunch..... then...... 'dinner was served and I was getting high(coming from office - ama you went chapaing some drink to give you some confidence loooooolest!!!??)!'.... does the rich ready serve dinner over lunch??? and knowing muthaiga - well,its 15 - 20 min drive on a 'jammy' day..... and you dont want to tell me you can keep a rich woman waiting for the 'coffee' date all day otherwise she wouldnt be rich!! Or unless its part of her business which i dont think from his earlier posts is..... see where my loose end starts??

jaribu
#72 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 8:59:00 AM

i have been trying to understand some things but this site has given me lots of answers and clues.

http://www.artofseductio...om/what-attracts-women/

Kamaa
#73 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 9:59:00 AM

@ jaribu i am just perplexed by your earlier statements and what you are saying now...

&lsquo;as long as I keep off any alcohol in her place,I know I will be just fine..&rsquo; you didn't keep off and now my guess is that the otherwise happened and you touched &lsquo;her baby like lips are not cracked & haggard. They are fleshy and shinny and from my HUMBLE observation,they look tender..&rsquo;

then tell us what happened?

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#74 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 10:01:00 AM

Is she a dusco milf or a mosquito milf?
jaheim
#75 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 10:47:00 AM

Jaribu bwana wacha kutujaribu,i do reckon this thing is a white elephant buddy

Life is like an onion; you peel off one layer at a time and sometimes you weep. Carl Sandburg
jaribu
#76 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 1:49:00 PM

there's an english saying that goes : a gentleman never tells: so i really can't say too much regarding my secret escapade in some swanky muthaiga rendezvous. not on this is a family friendly site. in any case,we all have ma-skeletons in our closets so kila mtu akae na zake! and please don't through stones if you live in a glass house. on that note:
good evening ladies and gentlemen.

Kamaa
#77 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 1:58:00 PM

@ jaribu

i concur...

with what they say...

silence is defeat...

good evening...

#78 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 3:45:00 PM

Wewe jaribu wacha kujaribu watu bana! I was waiting with a bated breath! Bure kabisa hii mutu...

Can silence be misquoted?
#79 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 5:27:00 PM

@simonkabz & I may not agree on many things... lakini we waited on this one with anticipation... @jaribu - toboa...

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
akowally
#80 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 6:28:00 AM

@ jaribu

Manze you have a wife and kid(s)....this???.....not good...the change that you want to be able to stop hating Kenya starts with yourself....

When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE