wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

5 Pages<12345>
old mama hitting on me
Jangwa la Jangili
#41 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 12:48:00 PM

seems this thing is of pandemic proportions. wanawake siku hizi...wacha tu.

after i got my first jobo,i had a similar experience. but i think i was naive as hell? chick was at director level in a mulitnational. cant break it down further juu some of you might figure out who it is or was. we had this product we were rolling out to clients. i happened to be the one to go make the presentation at their office.

thing is,i went to their office at 2pm and did not leave until almost 7pm despite me finishing the presentation by 3pm. was taken to the md's office for no reason at all. went back to her office. we veered off business and the conversation went completely personal. how much property she had,where she was building,her kids were overseas,no mention of her husband at all yet she was married. mimi huku i was struggling to buy my first bed.

after some time,the chic insists i come and sit on her side of the desk and i move the chair there to comply. kidogo the slightly-above-the-knee skirt moved quite high up if you know what i mean. i have never sweated like that. and the chic must have known all along. really struggled not to look cause i thot my job depended on it. bahati nilitoka unscathed. except for the tents and pinetrees of course.

whenever i think back,i cant believe how naive i was. the madam knew what she was doing all along. lakini all the same i thank my lucky stars cause some of these things dont end well.

Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
#42 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 1:20:00 PM

@Jaribu
LOL,wewe kwisha! Hapo hutaweza kujitoa...

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#43 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 1:26:00 PM

@Jaribu

will report back on monday what went down.

And hopefully it wont be you - after a few chapati karangas.......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROFLMSAO......!!!!

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.
harrier
#44 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 1:27:00 PM

go for it boy.

u never know what is in store.

maybe its a risk

maybe opportunity

' life by itself is a risk.'

so it must be an opportunity.

If you judge people,you have no time to learn.
rock
#45 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 1:54:00 PM

Unless you're ready to make it a full time thing (like Mbugua and Wambui O),these things rarely end well...on the other hand,rejecting her could also work against you.

I was in a similar situation once where I was doing some biashara with a women's chama. My link was this mathe who was hitting on me and to be honest I was flirting with her as well 'for the biznas sake'. Now I met this much younger lady than her in her chama and we hit it off...let me just say hell hath no fury like that mathe's wrath....

Since she was the Chairlady,she said that I can't be trusted,they will not do any bizna with me and they didn't refund my 20k investment ..she stopped taking my calls and so I resorted to sending her texts asking for my cash.

She then reported me to the CID saying that I was 'threatening her'. Of course their charges were bogus and they ended up paying me after I went and reported her to cops also.

But it's an experience I would rather avoid...lakini I speak for myself here coz I generally tend to have bad luck with women (seems age notwithstanding) so @jaribu you just try your luck.

Things may come to those who wait,but only what’s left behind by those that hustle.

#46 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 2:03:00 PM

Ngai! Jangili wewe ni strong! Personally I think I would have succumbed,but these things are not as easy as they make them to look in movies,you'd have probably had a premature one or abdalla would have simply not achieved lift off! Murphy's Law!

Kamaa
#47 Posted: : Friday, October 30, 2009 4:59:00 PM

@ jaribu

you are known for trying...

hope you are not trying it now....

coz you will hate kenyan...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#48 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 5:19:00 PM

'old' mamas??? Demi Moore is HOT yaani she looks better than women 1/2 her age... and has a ashton who is 15 yrs younger (31)... even her ex (willis) is a tough looking dude... Some women have it all...

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
jaykay
#49 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 7:20:00 PM

@Jaribu: Please become a scriptwriter,your post is obviously false.How do i know that/
everything about the mama is too convenient;
A- she is rich - lives in Muthaiga(kwani rich people dont live in other nairobi hoods?)
B- she is single - hakuna compee
C- Kids are abroad- No interference

FYI rich sugar mummies dont call you to their place.They 'organise' events so that you happen to have TIME and OPPORTUNITY.Most have appeareances to keep

JK
#50 Posted : Saturday, October 31, 2009 5:36:00 AM

@Jaykay,u also have an experience to narrate?pls go ahead @jaribu-i hope ur singing that muhadhara song

The wicked flee even when no one is pursuing...
#51 Posted : Saturday, October 31, 2009 5:47:00 AM

@jaribu

assuming ur story is true,the all important qstn: jana kuliendaje?

..there's nothing,absolutely nothing really,that I can't do if I put my mind to it.
#52 Posted : Sunday, November 01, 2009 4:22:00 PM

ghetto guy,when you live next to a river,you should not wash your hands with spittle! Ukiwa Muthaiga na upewe funguo ya Subaru kwani kuna makosa? Mama akipenda kazi yako basi zawadi utapata! Let us have the 'breaking news' as soon as you come back!

The man who marries a beautiful woman,and the farmer who grows corn on the roadside have the same problem.
Sigiriri
#53 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 5:09:00 AM

@jaribu,I read this leo morning and am waiting for your post....

@Vinii vile unapenda subaru,si u wud be dancing with the mama mpaka this morning...hehehe!

Baraka za Mungu ni za Ajabu
wanyuru
#54 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 5:14:00 AM

@Jaribu,updates! .......ama haukurudi home?

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#55 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 5:24:00 AM

Is she a MILF?

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
rusty
#56 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 5:59:00 AM

definitely stiffler's mum

ruckus,no relations
akowally
#57 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 6:40:00 AM

@ smano

Chrome won't allow you to use paragraphs. Try firefox or internet explorer 6.0 or later.

When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
jaribu
#58 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 6:45:00 AM

UPDATES:

I entered the compound and ave never seen such a huge des res which was akin to state house. the dinner was great,lobsters-caviar-bolinger champagne etc exactly what you would expect in muthaiga. the old mama got closer and almost suffocated me with her huge bosom. i was getting a little drunk,i excused myself and went to the loo. i stood there and had a good look in the mirror. i was shocked and shouted,'this is not me! what the $%# am i doing here?'....i was feeling guilty being in such a compromising situation with someone whos double my age. my phone kept ringing and texts kept coming in. wifey was looking for me like never before. well,i went back to the room and my 'date' had now changed into a see through silk nite gown! but due to guilt,i couldn't even 'rise to the occassion'....i made some excuses to the effect that my mum wanted me to pick her from some chama...and really i had to go....and so i left! yet today i got another text inviting me again but i will just ignore it.

thanks.

OnLy deaD FiSh gO WiTh tHe floW....!
kizee
#59 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 7:07:00 AM

this thread is useless without pics(of the mama)
The Real Shaft
#60 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 7:10:00 AM

and who was looking for ....

a humour-author....???

you got one here....!!!!

almost as laughable as Liverpool......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....