wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

Its Raining Sewage at Grand Regency
#1 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 8:45:11 AM

This was terrible, especially in a 5 star hotel and during the important meeting of EAC.

Hotel authority claimed that it was fire hydrant activated accidentally, but thats a huge lie.Fire hydrants dont destroy the whole ceilings and the hydrant doesn't smell like rotten cabbage.
Pray Pray Pray

#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 10:14:08 AM

So was it water or s**t? My friend always loved to use the term 'when s**t hits the fan', kumbe it is literal!!
#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 10:21:32 AM

@GG
...It was raw shit ...Yak!!! Did anyone see the chefs salvage some of food wakipitia kwa mavi wakiipeleka jikoni...to be served to distiguished guests later at Ksh 2,500. I hope Anyang Nyong did not go for Lunch there that day.

#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 10:34:05 AM

@Magigi,
I hope he dined there!
#5 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 10:43:50 AM

Nimesikia one of the newsreporters was looking as if he had just had a head on collission with a takataka lorry!!!
#6 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 10:55:58 AM

#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 11:24:04 AM

@Magigi,
I hope he dined there!

@Njunge, dont hope, me I wish he dinned and wined there.
Applause Applause Applause Applause

#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 11:54:27 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
So was it water or s**t? My friend always loved to use the term 'when s**t hits the fan', kumbe it is literal!!

When s**t hits the fan, it is actually worsePray , because you cannot hepa as it is spread everywhere, kama ni hii ya Laico, at least you can avoid...I wonder if the fans were turned on at the Laico Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
bird_man
#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 12:07:52 PM

Showers of blessings I tell you!
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 1:30:23 PM

What happened to the foodstuff salvaged by the cooks?
I hope they will be sold at athrow away prices of say 500 sox?
Pray Pray Pray Pray

#11 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 3:15:04 PM

The libyans should demand refund frenchtelkom style..
#12 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 4:02:58 PM

Damn. Now I know where my food poisoning may have come from. Took tea and lunch there last Wednesday and went down with food poisoning. Just finished my medication. Been trying to figure out what I ate and been discounting Laico Regency all the time. Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad . Caveat - Am not Anyang Nyongo.
majimaji
#13 Posted : Wednesday, October 06, 2010 5:03:38 PM

Shit happens.