seems this thing is of pandemic proportions. wanawake siku hizi...wacha tu.
after i got my first jobo,i had a similar experience. but i think i was naive as hell? chick was at director level in a mulitnational. cant break it down further juu some of you might figure out who it is or was. we had this product we were rolling out to clients. i happened to be the one to go make the presentation at their office.
thing is,i went to their office at 2pm and did not leave until almost 7pm despite me finishing the presentation by 3pm. was taken to the md's office for no reason at all. went back to her office. we veered off business and the conversation went completely personal. how much property she had,where she was building,her kids were overseas,no mention of her husband at all yet she was married. mimi huku i was struggling to buy my first bed.
after some time,the chic insists i come and sit on her side of the desk and i move the chair there to comply. kidogo the slightly-above-the-knee skirt moved quite high up if you know what i mean. i have never sweated like that. and the chic must have known all along. really struggled not to look cause i thot my job depended on it. bahati nilitoka unscathed. except for the tents and pinetrees of course.
whenever i think back,i cant believe how naive i was. the madam knew what she was doing all along. lakini all the same i thank my lucky stars cause some of these things dont end well.
Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.