wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

5 Pages123>»
old mama hitting on me
jaribu
#1 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 6:55:00 AM

fridays are full of weird stuff. i have just received this shocking text from a filthy rich client who is old enough to be my mum. the woman i understand is single while kids are studying abroad. the sms goes like:

'hi dea,when u comin 2 muthaiga? i want u2 know ma place. it's cold n am lonely here. a warm cup of coffee with a guy like u wud be great.'

................is the world going mad??? ........or should i just go for the sake of it and see what she's up to? maybe she's totally innocent! advise please.

OnLy deaD FiSh gO WiTh tHe floW....!
Thano
#2 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 7:00:00 AM

My friend,keep off old women..they will mess up your marriage..if u r married that is..

Concentrate on better things..OK....? or you want money....? CRAP
Jangwa la Jangili
#3 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 7:03:00 AM

just tell her to mpesa an advance payment so you can know she is serious. tihihihihi! life and times of a kenyan gigolo au siyo?

Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
Moibutu
#4 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 7:05:00 AM

Being a client its not good to ignore her. Go for the 'coffee sipping' but be sure to go with a friend just in case coffee session leads to something else.

die trying
Kamaa
#5 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 7:06:00 AM

you know the right thing to do...

just do it..!

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
luttz
#6 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 7:19:00 AM

@ Jaribu,she is your client,she requests for a meeting,go ahead and meet her. Carry some condoms with you,you never know.
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
adept
#7 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 7:32:00 AM

I know this could all be a joke but I want to bring a sobering angle here that is often neglected in most discussions.

Some of us might already know this but here is a word of caution for anyone who might be about to hit the sack with a 'client': condoms do not protect you from all STIs. You could catch a nasty bout of Herpes or Hepatitis. The worst part is that there is very little publicity on some of these other illnesses. And this is not forgetting the broken family/relationship when your woman catches the STI and the trust you had is broken for good.

I am not lecturing you because I am not a saint myself. Only hope that anyone getting into these kinds of things has a good grasp of the potential repercussions.
Kamaa
#8 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 7:51:00 AM

@ adept

hapo umenena!

it is always wise to think about consequences but most of the times we are hindered by tamaa...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
american
#9 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 7:54:00 AM

Hand her over to me nimwambie ni jaribu amenikaribisha na ndi mumember

Where there is a will make sure you are in it and when the deal is tooo good make sure you are in it to.
Achiever
#10 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:03:00 AM

show the text to your GF...or wife...

ask her to let you go......

lets know her response...:)

don't worry....be happy
Mkimwa
#11 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:06:00 AM

Just wondering..

What kind of a client is she?

Do you offer those services regularly to other clients?
#12 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:09:00 AM

@Jaribu,

Kweli mvua hunyesha baharini......-:)

Old man about town....
#13 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:09:00 AM

LOL... I like the idea of taking a friend... like chiles who bring a friend to a date... kills the mood... or your moves... unless the friend joins in... and u realize the chile really cares for your needs...Erm,sorry,what is this thread about?

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
Layman
#14 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:13:00 AM

I pray that the so called client has no acces to stockskenya because she might just change her mind after reading the sms she sent to you on the internet. Be careful.

There's no hurry in Kenya!
#15 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:14:00 AM

@VVS,

Dude just wants to loose a client in a silly way.......what is in it?.The old gal just wants a one off and you are good to have two clients in one.........Vaa tyre halafu chapa ilale...lmao

Old man about town....
#16 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:23:00 AM

njunge saidia yeye...

si unasema ur an old man about town....
#17 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:28:00 AM

why the notion that all rich pervert women live in the surburbs....if she can sit and write such a text..damn you are not the 1st guy..................................................na safaricom leo imefika 4 bob...hehehhe

i love your smile
The Real Shaft
#18 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:48:00 AM

poor old mama.....

she chose a kubaffff to sms to......

then the idiot runs to the internet......

to gloat over her advances.....

next you will read...

'I banged her.... and it was like.....'

eno ne kubafu ya modo.....!!!!

teenagers ...

who kiss and tell........

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#19 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:49:00 AM

@Chemos,

The lady ain't asking Jaribu to be the first guy on Mars........na wewe haijui paka mzee pia hukunyua maziwa..??...buff..!!

Old man about town....
wa P
#20 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 8:58:00 AM

@jaribu,

your auntie in wocha asked her friend (your client) to serve hot piping coffee to her nephew in this cold.... and you are busy imputing motives?

Go with @adept (if she is she).

Healthy eating = nutritious urine. Nyama choma anytime!