7 Pages123>»
The most painful team to support this EPL season.
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 11:14:25 AM

Which one?

muendoz
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 11:42:20 AM

I have always admired arsenal supporters.........they never quit no matter losing every season. If my team was such miserable, i would have quit long time ago.

somebody was saying that the last time gunners won a trophy Osama was still chilling in public
I reward myself with beer!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 11:48:41 AM

@Muendoz, a true and hardcore fan dont quit his/her team.
Look at the religious fans of Liverpool who are "still walking alone."

muendoz
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 11:55:58 AM

@impunity, a series of poor performances would make me wonder whether i made the right choice from the start. I am a man utd fan and i don't change teams every season.

Liverpool woes started just last season so i think the fans still have hopes for the team to redeem itself.

which team do you support?
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 12:06:12 PM

muendoz wrote:

which team do you support?

Think Think Think Think Think Think

The one beaten by Albinos last weekend.

muendoz
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 12:12:11 PM

I am a man utd fan
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 12:14:37 PM

Liverpool...signs of relegation are there...!!!
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 12:49:22 PM

Overheard ........West Bromwich Albion......Waste Brownish Onion!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 12:56:10 PM

Overheard ........West Bromwich Albion......Waste Brownish Onion!

@nJUNG'E these are true ALBINOS.

The sad thing is that they beat the Invisibles 3-0(2 kuangukia) at home.

#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 1:49:03 PM

@Impunity...this topic will definitely allow ManU-re fans to have a go at Arsenal. Do you ever notice the much respect they have for Chelsea fans?
When Arsenal ruined there domination of the league during akina Viera time, Man-ure fans did not talk the way they do now....

@muendoz, is there another team which has moved into a new stadium and has never been relegated? or which tam in the premier league has NEVER been relegated? Monsieur Wenger had to work with what he had to lipia the stadium, and he has done well...he did not rely on billions from some foreign investor...remember the profits Arsenal posted juzi? And have in mind that hii season, Man-ure looks highly unlikely to shinda a trophy (unless he nunuaz in the January transfer window)
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 1:52:49 PM

Arsenal since its always uncertain how they will perform..the pain,then the joy its like the very 1st night
muendoz
#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 2:53:37 PM

@nonstoppingthis, man U is not doing very well this season but arsenal is doing much worse. Do you honestly think arsenal will win this time or will it be next season?
#13 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 5:23:20 PM

muendoz wrote:
@nonstoppingthis, man U is not doing very well this season but arsenal is doing much worse. Do you honestly think arsenal will win this time or will it be next season?

Pun intendedLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
I think before investing in new players, Arsenal is working with a sound economic plan, and not depending on foreign money (Chelsh*t/Man-U-re/ManSh*tty). I stand corrected, but when was the last time these named 3 teams made profit? Once the economic plan is stable, Arsenal should do well...How long that will take, bado sijui...
Again i repeat, moving stadiums is no easy task, before that, look at the trophies Arsenal won...
#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 29, 2010 9:14:07 AM

5 years without a trophy but we're still growing in numbers.....i wonder how long Man utd fans would last!

I've always said that Chelsea really doesn't have fans, just neutrals who are not sure which team to support.
muendoz
#15 Posted : Wednesday, September 29, 2010 9:24:03 AM

@Taz, growing in numbers??? Have you considered the number of suicides committed?..........ha ha
#16 Posted : Wednesday, September 29, 2010 10:18:02 AM

muendoz wrote:
@Taz, growing in numbers??? Have you considered the number of suicides committed?..........ha ha

Have you forgotten about the man Utd fan who killed several Barca fans in NigeriaShhh
anasazi
#17 Posted : Wednesday, September 29, 2010 11:13:17 AM

@muendoz.... Arsenal is doing much worse? Which league are you watching? Or is it your rose tinted spectacles?
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#18 Posted : Wednesday, September 29, 2010 12:36:17 PM

muendoz wrote:

Have you forgotten about the man Utd fan who killed several Barca fans in NigeriaShhh

@TAZ - Did the Man U fan kill himself? No. That's @muendoz point - Arsenal fans reducing through suicide Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
muendoz
#19 Posted : Wednesday, September 29, 2010 12:38:18 PM

@anasazi, am looking at the EPL table as of today!!!!
#20 Posted : Wednesday, September 29, 2010 1:14:58 PM

notstoppingthis,
Get your facts right, when did United last make a loss, United has never depended on foreign billionaire to survive, in contrast it is the Glazer family siphoning money from United!!!!