wazua Tue, Nov 19, 2024

PLOT IN TASSIA
slicky d
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 02, 2009 7:44:00 AM

Hi

Good people of Sk.

i intend to divest and buy myself a piece of land in tassia. around front row. good offers??

The stock market is not for the faint hearted. The US market has had over 50 market corrections in 70 years
mzee safari
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 02, 2009 9:26:00 AM

How much do you intend to spend?i can asit you acquire one or two plots.andrebm2001@gmail.com
doh
#3 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 7:11:00 AM

slicky d. if u donot have 4.5m an above forget front row.

info is money
Goals
#4 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 10:00:00 AM

With that kind of cash why not try katani or syokimau area. the bypass and expansion of airport will make these area very prime.

'men will have to give account on the day of judgment for every careless word they have spoken' (Matthew 12:36).
'set a guard over my mouth and keep watch over the door of my lips' (Psalms 141:3).

LimuruBoy
#5 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 2:51:00 AM

DOh,ati 4.5m?? That price is 3rd to 4th row those sides. If the guy wants front row kabisa,we're talking 7m/=+. I even saw one being sold for 12 million. It touches outering road...man.

'All they see is my glory...they don't know my pain. Nothing good comes easy in life.'
- Multibillionaire Nelson Muguku Njoroge
#6 Posted : Wednesday, June 24, 2009 8:12:00 AM

Hey,@ slicky d

si basi uelekee karen... i believe you can get a half for 6-7m!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 9:39:48 PM

Hi good people of wazua. Can anyone give me indications of the price of plots at tassia if one is looking for rental investment?

Nitashukuru for any pointers/advice
premio
#8 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 11:19:07 PM

2.5m-4.5
Moorings
#9 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2013 10:00:24 AM

@ butterflyke, i have a good "corner" plot in tassia nssf very ideal for shops and 4-5 storey flats withing your budget range. Developments are all around and growing pretty fast. if interested let me know. good luck!
#10 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2013 7:50:17 PM

premio wrote:
2.5m-4.5

Thanks @ premio

@moorings, I was told that tassia was originally planned for one storey developments only so I am wondering if +1 buildings zinaweza momorewo in future

What's your email address so I see if your price is within the budget of interested party?
Moorings
#11 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 4:14:56 PM

@butterflyke, the plot had been on sale for the week, got a buyer yesterday.

good luck!
jamplu
#12 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 8:03:08 PM

those who might have some info, how much is a 50x100 going for in syokimau around 1.5 kms from mombasa road?