wazua Mon, Oct 7, 2024

Are pharmacists more than lawyers in the August House?
#21 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 12:16:24 PM

@Wendz,
Haruni...lol
Amurabi.
#22 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 1:04:41 PM

@ Can'tbestoped. I repeat Klome where in particular. Forget about the campaign period,talk of the past three years.
Some have been thought brave because they were afraid to run away.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 1:38:20 PM

Amurabi. wrote:
@ Can'tbestoped. I repeat Klome where in particular. Forget about the campaign period,talk of the past three years.

@Amurabi, i only referenced @selah.

That said, would you rather vote for a pharmacist who brings development to your area or a lawyer who steals hata mchana and you don't see a penny's work of the CDF?
#24 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 2:10:44 PM

Amurabi. wrote:

I saw the Kilome Feature on TV last year they showed alot of development being carried out by HM.MAybe the media house was bribed to show the feature since I hav never gone there myself.

YOu can shed more light if you are from there.
Amurabi.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 2:44:24 PM

@nostopingthis. I would rather go for the former. But then this guy is a total failure.He took our hopes far above the heavens only to let fall below the sea.
Some have been thought brave because they were afraid to run away.
#26 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 3:01:57 PM

At this rate, I'm foreseeing a 'mihadarati' section under the investments forum in wazua
#27 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 3:17:18 PM

@Wendz,
Haruni...lol

and @mwenza/xk

oooooh... copy!! over and out!
wairegi
#28 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 3:17:38 PM

....the sharp shooter, ..marksman..
Noble
#29 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 4:03:21 PM

Unconfirmed report indicate k's airport was build by H M
#30 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 4:11:51 PM

Noble wrote:

Eih noble, sasa hii ndio gani tena???
Conquestador
#31 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 4:14:13 PM

Noble wrote:

Noble
#32 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 4:32:09 PM

@MC
Let me try and explain.
-HM has a big airport.
-HM with his airport built a small airport that later became a big airport.
-This new aiport was acquired by K.
It makes sense. No?
#33 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 4:37:16 PM

Noble wrote:
@MC
Let me try and explain.
-HM has a big airport.
It makes sense. No?

@noble...what airports are you talking about here?? So HM can build airports!!!!
reox
#34 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 4:46:03 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Noble wrote:
@MC
Let me try and explain.
-HM has a big airport.
-This new airport was acquired by K.
It makes sense. No?

@noble...what airports are you talking about here?? So HM can build airports!!!!

@king anyone can build an airport provided his plane and airport are in good working condition.
Don't let urgent deflect you from the important

#35 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 4:46:15 PM

@Noble,
I must be damn slow today.....hii ni nini?
Mpenzi
#36 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 4:57:33 PM

i think for once the talk is of real airports. or am i also lost?
karqui
#37 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 5:01:23 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Noble wrote:
@MC
Let me try and explain.
-HM has a big airport.
It makes sense. No?

exactly, fafanua.
Brick wall Brick wall
#38 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 5:06:04 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Noble wrote:
@MC
Let me try and explain.
-HM has a big airport.
It makes sense. No?

Apart from some exceptions everybody can build an airport. To build an airport however you need both a plane and an airport. It is not an exact science as in trying to build an airport you may end up with a plane.
#39 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 5:09:36 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
i think for once the talk is of real airports. or am i also lost?

....Shame on you these are not real airports...I think HM had an airport which was leased out to K for 999 years.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly apparently HM has another airport that is not for lease...
#40 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 5:10:26 PM

Elder wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
Noble wrote:
@MC
Let me try and explain.
-HM has a big airport.
It makes sense. No?

Apart from some exceptions everybody can build an airport. To build an airport however you need both a plane and an airport. It is not an exact science as in trying to build an airport you may end up with a plane.

Pray Pray Pray