wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

Feel I want to give back
kenyan
#1 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 8:22:00 AM

To the following

Tusker Baridi,Pondi;TuskerBaridi; cindano; Modoh; wakanyugi; Mlefu; Kaiganjo; Njunge; Djinn; Tokyo,Young; Ecstacy; Wendz; TRS

Na pia kina Pretty,akowally,Kamaa,simonkabz and all of YOU

You guys have kept me in sk. (of couse am always among the 1000views on your posts)

@ Mlefu... shud go back to shouting Fundah..start here

@ TB...Young,cindano wherever you r i miss you.

Now,since i cant do a Mbuzi now...in the meantime have one on Me.....

the kenyan
Quoting one is plagiarism; quoting many is research.
#2 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 8:53:00 AM

ehh...fundahhh...its 11:51..my dad taught me never to have a drink before 12 on friday.......540 seconds...500 now...

i love your smile
kenyan
#3 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 10:34:00 AM

@Mlefu

guess you have had two already....that Fundah...needs to be rewarded....mpesa...seriously

the kenyan
#4 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 10:46:00 AM

the number...

i love your smile
Djinn
#5 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 10:49:00 AM

@Kenyan...to which waterhole should the said Skerians avail their parched throats?

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#6 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 11:52:00 AM

and date and time..... we shall gladly grace the occasion...

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

#7 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 12:24:00 PM

@Kenyan
Can i gatecrash?smile

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Kamaa
#8 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 12:29:00 PM

kenyan

it is already 330 and we are waiting...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#9 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 12:43:00 PM

......white elephant here ama vipi????

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
kenyan
#10 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 12:50:00 PM

@ Mlefu....Mpesa..leta number

the kenyan
kenyan
#11 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 12:52:00 PM

And to spread the phillanthropy....have just bought lunch for 7 kenyans....Mpesa

the kenyan
#12 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 12:56:00 PM

no stress...0721685......cheers...to author!!!!!..................that GK advert
i love your smile
kenyan
#13 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 12:59:00 PM

Am buying yo three...nipe 5mins

the kenyan
kenyan
#14 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 1:12:00 PM

@ mlefu .....Done.....

the kenyan
#15 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 1:16:00 PM

@Kenyan,
Na yangu iko wapi???........hapana haribu pesa yako kwa poisons like Picana,novida and alvaro.

Old man about town....
#16 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 1:17:00 PM

its a triple 5....blessed is you..will let you know nikifika nyumbani.

muthe wa house...do the math...kindu 10..ten,kumi,ikumi...drinks..leo nasirryiririka kama wanjiru wa kafera...all your 'please call me' are officially diverted to Wendz...jinyonge!!!!

i love your smile
kenyan
#17 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 1:20:00 PM

@ Njunge....U still ogling on a stool? imebaki ya kutosha mbili kwa mpesa.......

the kenyan
kenyan
#18 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 1:27:00 PM

@Wendz,Kamaa,Djinn

No gathering...for now...lakini kama Mlefu....

@Mlefu..tru triple 5,thot you wud sign Fundah.

the kenyan
Djinn
#19 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 1:53:00 PM

@McReggea,kweli,Ndovu nyeupe - sisi tunataka ile nyeusi na background ya manjano... BTW,how come we have two words for Elephant - Ndovu and Tembo? Leona,you are into issues about wildlife - is it that elephants are soooo big,they can have two names....reminds me of a mchongoano...doggy yenu ni ka-weak sana,ukilipatia jina,ita collapse...

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#20 Posted : Friday, November 06, 2009 2:07:00 PM

hehehe....that G4 vehicles carrying Dollars to Juba....ehhhh...good job...was wondering where Skerians had disappeared to!!!!!

i love your smile