wazua Thu, Apr 9, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Luwere WANJIRU BISHOP
#21 Posted : Wednesday, August 04, 2010 4:23:32 PM

...I hear she is so confused she voted YES. Mtu asicheze na Mungu...
#22 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 11:00:18 AM

As someone on wazua said..keep your words soft..In case you ever have to swallow them..LOL
#23 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 11:16:27 AM

digitek1 wrote:
As someone on wazua said..keep your words soft..In case you ever have to swallow them..LOL

what honor is there being voted alongside "pharmacists",thieves and some of the best corrupt politicians on earth??...ABK and stop cheering!
#24 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 11:24:15 AM

At this point id like to bring it to light that during the petition case for Starehe, the returning officer made it clear to the judge that the BALLOT BOXES STORED AT NYAYO HAD BEEN TAMPERED WITH

Njung'e do you still want a round 3???????

Lets face it in 07 Kamanda was preoccupied in stuffing for Mzee that he forgot to do his own part well.. and Bishop Wanjiru gave him a 'How to cheat 101' lesson.

Why steal milk from the shop when you can steal/milk the cow?

Roundi hii its fair and square.. guess she repented.

GLORY GLORY
#25 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 11:37:02 AM

@pound,
We should be mourning.....This results are a clear indication of whom the Kenyan voter is.An idiot who will always vote with his/her stomaka.
#26 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 11:46:03 AM

watu wameze wembe!!...mutakula ujeuri!!! if u feel too hurt go jump off a cliff or fly a kite....ama ukajinyonge na Big-G!!
The Glory!!!
Pastor M
#27 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 11:47:56 AM

digitek1 wrote:

what honor is there being voted alongside "pharmacists",thieves and some of the best corrupt politicians on earth??...ABK and stop cheering!

I m just wondering what you could have said if Bishop Wanjiru lost ???
#28 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 11:52:47 AM

@Pastor,
I would have said,"Good riddance!!"
#29 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 11:54:04 AM

be happy the electorate is holding politicians hostage, regardless of your background.. if you dont serve them well, they vote you oout and pick the guy who takes care of their needs there and then ( we call it voter bribery) but hes also in their cross hairs.

If you dont perform... NJE!!!
#30 Posted : Tuesday, September 21, 2010 11:54:40 AM

Kamanda..petition ingine for a 3rd beating! Who's laughing now?
Anyway, if these elections were done on a weekend, do you think the results would have been any different?
5 Pages<12345>