wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

9 Pages<1234>»
Starehe and Juja results start trickling in
raszag
#11 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 7:01:16 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Alice has a great future/behind infront of her. Never mind.
Hope she gets in...

Dick wa Thika...wacha kumtamani Alice...Applause ...
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
Wa_ithaka
#12 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 7:09:15 PM

Raszag-full name is dick munene wathika
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#13 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 7:10:18 PM

raszag wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:
Alice has a great future/behind infront of her. Never mind.
Hope she gets in...

Dick wa Thika...wacha kumtamani Alice...Applause ...

......ati dick anatamani Alice?? Mambo gani haya?
#14 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 7:17:18 PM

Of all the possible combinations and permutations of possible outcomes, I'd be comfortable with any where Bishop, Dr, former honourable Maggie looses big time. She's a hypocrite, a big time liar and she is stealing in the name of the lord - from sadaka to votes. If she looses this one, I will not even care about the other results!!!
#15 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 7:55:29 PM

Of all the possible combinations and permutations of possible outcomes, I'd be comfortable with any where Bishop, Dr, former honourable Maggie looses big time. She's a hypocrite, a big time liar and she is stealing in the name of the lord - from sadaka to votes. If she looses this one, I will not even care about the other results!!!

#16 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 8:02:12 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:

In English does that translate to Thika's Fat Dick or The Fat Dick of Thika?
#17 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 8:26:45 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:

Why do you keep changing your name? I thought in your ID it reads Dick Mukuhi arap Toro wa Thika?
#18 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 8:54:11 PM

Look likes it will be Kabogo, Ndolo na Bishop!!!
#19 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 9:10:30 PM

Mcreggae, Ndolo umetoa wapi?Sonko is leading.Could he be giving us another 'south Mugirango'?
#20 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 9:22:20 PM

9 Pages<1234>»