5 Pages123>»
Starehe and Juja results start trickling in
wanyuru
#1 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 4:57:33 PM

Applause
raszag
#2 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 5:05:06 PM

trickling in where - ziko wapi? the counting will start only after voting is closed at 5pm
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
#3 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 5:07:45 PM

@raszag,
It's possible to have provisional results before closure time.If a polling station had a 100% voter turn out by 10 AM and all the agents are there,as a polling centre chief,utakaa hapo tu kama mang'ethiaDrool mpaka 5?
wanyuru
#4 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 5:14:06 PM

Alice Ng'ang'a leading in Juja followed closely by WK.

Maggie currently leading in StareheSad
Surealligator
#5 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 5:19:45 PM

wanyuru wrote:

@Wanyu

You must be a lady. Why the bias towards women leading? Anyway, let us have the a woman in Juja, Ndolo in Makadara and ..... in Starehe. Or maybe that's just a dream.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
mjuaji wa stocks
#6 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 5:29:40 PM

Can’t wait to see Maggie lead in starehe…..kamanda was there did nothing….why re-elect him???

I can remember Maggie for standing with the hawkers all through….esp. wakati the globe garage ilitaka kunyakuliwa na warias…at least she was there for them!

Kudos maagie…..i am waiting for your win…..
Ndolo….akule hu na hasara juu….raila’s puppet in Nairobi…kama tu gumo….nothing to offer.

Wathika.....not sure....

My personal opinions.
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

wanyuru
#7 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 5:30:19 PM

Surealligator wrote:
wanyuru wrote:

@Wanyu

You must be a lady.

I thought we met at the Hutch during Djin's mbuzi....
#8 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 5:38:40 PM

allidator, you don't remember wanyuru...this guy is a dude men!!!
Wa_ithaka
#9 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 6:10:34 PM

Alice has a great future/behind infront of her. Never mind.
Hope she gets in...
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#10 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 6:18:35 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Hope she gets in...

@Wa-Bushes...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
raszag
#11 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 7:01:16 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Hope she gets in...

Dick wa Thika...wacha kumtamani Alice...Applause ...
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
Wa_ithaka
#12 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 7:09:15 PM

Raszag-full name is dick munene wathika
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#13 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 7:10:18 PM

raszag wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:
Hope she gets in...

Dick wa Thika...wacha kumtamani Alice...Applause ...

......ati dick anatamani Alice?? Mambo gani haya?
#14 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 7:17:18 PM

Of all the possible combinations and permutations of possible outcomes, I'd be comfortable with any where Bishop, Dr, former honourable Maggie looses big time. She's a hypocrite, a big time liar and she is stealing in the name of the lord - from sadaka to votes. If she looses this one, I will not even care about the other results!!!
#15 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 7:55:29 PM

Of all the possible combinations and permutations of possible outcomes, I'd be comfortable with any where Bishop, Dr, former honourable Maggie looses big time. She's a hypocrite, a big time liar and she is stealing in the name of the lord - from sadaka to votes. If she looses this one, I will not even care about the other results!!!

#16 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 8:02:12 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:

In English does that translate to Thika's Fat Dick or The Fat Dick of Thika?
#17 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 8:26:45 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:

Why do you keep changing your name? I thought in your ID it reads Dick Mukuhi arap Toro wa Thika?
#18 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 8:54:11 PM

Look likes it will be Kabogo, Ndolo na Bishop!!!
#19 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 9:10:30 PM

Mcreggae, Ndolo umetoa wapi?Sonko is leading.Could he be giving us another 'south Mugirango'?
#20 Posted : Monday, September 20, 2010 9:22:20 PM