wazua Sun, Oct 6, 2024

"sonko's" accounts frozen.
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 16, 2010 9:46:10 AM

Mbuvi"sonko" the makadara by election aspirant's accounts have been frozen by central bank after 'unexplained' millions were repatriated from overseas into his accounts for the campaigns.

What even amazed me is his claim that he operates multiple accounts and those which were frozen were nothing and would not affect his campaign in any way.

This guy is the owner of about 10 souped up matatus plying route 58.which operate above the law.

#2 Posted : Thursday, September 16, 2010 10:09:42 AM

How old is the Dude?
Does he also owns Casuarina?

slammers
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 16, 2010 10:30:59 AM

the guy went further to state he has over 200 accounts.
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 16, 2010 10:55:43 AM

a drug dealer proper....
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 16, 2010 1:29:08 PM

I thot somebody here told us that the chap sells albinos in TZ!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
gadj
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 16, 2010 2:02:28 PM

wachaneni na sonko, what did he steal from you to start throwing all manner of stones at him, cant a young man be rich without suspicion. Even if he sells drugs its upto the law to take course muko na wivu sana.
annsal
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 16, 2010 3:29:28 PM

stop hating.....
God loves a Trier!
Braza
#8 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 2:56:52 AM

Hating'll get you nowhere, he created his empire, he's at the top, lets emulate!!! The hierarchy of needs will dictate!!
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
subaru
#9 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 9:34:57 AM

kwani he is a threat to ndolo and wathika and he is only a new farer
?
bluue
#10 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 10:23:38 AM

he is doing goood
let these people watch one sould not be Moi's agemate to own make accounts in kenya and overseas.
hata vijana wanaweza.
#11 Posted : Friday, September 17, 2010 1:20:23 PM

bluue wrote:
he is doing goood
let these people watch one sould not be Moi's agemate to own make accounts in kenya and overseas.
hata vijana wanaweza.

Accounts are frozen not because you are making money but when that money is questionable.

There is noway a guy can make 100million in a day without a business that can support such a deposit. unless you are dealing in something questionable.