wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

3 Pages<123
Cutest lady
#41 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 2:17:00 PM

@Lyanne,
haha......haiyaaaaa.....!!!....i would love to hear General talking in tongues like that Mhindi.......Shika magongo,shika magongoo,shika magongoooooo...!!!!.......-:)

Old man about town....
Lyanne
#42 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 2:23:00 PM

tongues? or tongue ? id rather the tongue... mightier than the sword !

The Hedonist
#43 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 2:42:00 PM

Woow...!!...I hope General has not ducked.......hmmm...!!..or maybe he prefers mulling over mauling...bure kabisa....!!

Old man about town....
#44 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 2:44:00 PM

YOU GUYS GO GET COUNTED.....I AM DASHING TO HAVE TWO B4 THE LOCALS IS CLOSED....

Na hii maneno ya kuzima taa ni gani????/

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#45 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 2:48:00 PM

Wacha wivu......Baba Jimmy alisema we restrict our movement.....Mimi niko hapa hapa kwa club......na kwani?....must i be counted today?.....

Old man about town....
cnn
#46 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 2:51:00 PM

@THE General
@Lyanne
...time to take it offline...

see it through my lens?
The General
#47 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 3:00:00 PM

devour.....

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
The General
#48 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 3:02:00 PM

@ Njunge,

Jus regained consciousness...however the left eye cant stop twitchin

sheep
#49 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 3:45:00 PM

this could be another sukuma/mlefu scenario keep us posted guys........it should be very interesting
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#50 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 4:38:00 PM

black sheep

cutest lady.... i wont vote for mama ..she is not the cutest...she is the smartest.

lights on..hehehe..General..the name matches the goods..shld i say 'kawaida'...lol

wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
#51 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2009 4:38:00 PM

Kangura! Hau ni biu @lyanne n jenerali...

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!