wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Land in Kitale, Bungoma
kenstat
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 14, 2010 9:58:52 PM

I am looking to buy a small place in Kitale (5 - 10 acres), preferably closer to Kitale than Endebess. Anyone have any recommendations on people, places to approach? I have people on the ground but would like to open my possibilities. I will also look at Bungoma but Kitale/Trans Nzoia is most ideal as the rest of the family is clustred here.

This is less an investment and more a personal Boma/Home/Retirement spot.
Baba dogo boy
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 15, 2010 2:39:01 AM

Boss, why not kakamega or webuye? I have some in Nzoia. Let me know your intreast.
kenstat
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 16, 2010 6:18:38 PM

Thanks lakini niko set on Kitale where my parents and siblings are.
mzee safari
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 29, 2010 11:49:01 PM

Man,u wont believe.14 acres available 2km 2 ktl town.ps hola me at ladderafrica@gmail.com 4 better particulars
kenstat
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 30, 2010 3:01:09 PM

mzee safari wrote:
Man,u wont believe.14 acres available 2km 2 ktl town.ps hola me at ladderafrica@gmail.com 4 better particulars

Angalia inbox...
mzee safari
#6 Posted : Sunday, October 03, 2010 12:05:28 AM

Thanks i checked the mail.ps give ua offers as you arrange 2 pick current search of the property.rgds