Market
Review
Sufferingcon new sms offer...nothing new.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
it's different. i now have the 100 sms at 20 bob (0.20) when initially i would get 15 at ten bob (0.66 bob. you still believe it's the same thing? African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Hii masaa ya kubamba is a rip-off and has alot of terms and conditions
1) u have to subscribe
2) The offer comes in bundles
3) deductions are automatic daily
4) failure to subscribe u are still charged at normal rates 3:50!!!!
??????????
@wasee.
masaa ya kubamba works with the airtime denomination that you opt to buy. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
lack of ideas from saf con. LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/25/2009 Posts: 184 Location: For now El-Fashier - Darfur
Suprisingly we are still glued to it. I wonder what charms they use! "A bad decision made now is beta that a good one made later!!"
you guys are talking ill of safcom yet you stick to it, you really have a mental problem. African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sober wrote:you guys are talking ill of safcom yet you stick to it, you really have a mental problem.
A rehabilitated drug addict is the best counselor in so far as drug matters are concerned.
>> Who needs 100 sms in one day?
An average sms can take up to 5 minutes....a well thought out sms to honeypie can even take 10...
Using the 5 minutes average multiplied by 100 equals 500 minutes...approximately 8hours..
Anybody who needs 100 sms is either a high school kid or a very idle chap...
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/2/2006 Posts: 1,206 Location: Nairobi
I use 18-20 sms per day,so I'm happy with the offer. Lakini sasa 100sm is just a marketing gimmick!You would have to be super super idle. Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
Market
Review
Sufferingcon new sms offer...nothing new.