LIPUA
faa
#1 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 6:54:00 AM

Who the hell deleted this post?

Probably i guess and i am sure its the SK who lately delete posts tribally

yayo
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 7:06:00 AM

That Lipua thing......Feedback on entry confirmation takes ages......Very boring lengthy stuff......MJ should give a number where you can request for number of entries made.

Guka wa bijuti...
Taster
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 7:29:00 AM

LIPUA .....LIPUA..............!!!

Guys should be careful with this one! If you send the SMS to the wrong number you might find the Mm...mboys waiting for you at your door step!
Propably safaricom down sized the guys who used to come up with the nice 'trouble-free' slogans.
They should revise this one!

A brave hunter fears no thorns.
The General
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 7:32:00 AM

their silent on the fact that it chukuas some cash

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
susie
#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 7:52:00 AM

A close friend who works at Safcom told me that anybody who has participated in the Okoa Jahazi thing shall not be elligible to win in this competition,yaani despite their participation their numbers are not in the draws.However i dont know if its the truth or a prank.No wonder the Jahazi was introduced just before.

Most of their competitions are not genuine,a factor that made Fred Moturi (Head of Enterprises) to resign...

However,this are just romours from a senior Employee there and may be she was just discouraging me,I dont know.
Fundaah
#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 7:57:00 AM

BTW @ faa how do they know your tribe?

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
adept
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 8:35:00 AM

@Taster - Nice one! Hahaha...
newpencil1
#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 8:38:00 AM

This Lipuka sorry lipua thing ina wenyewe. at the end of it you will find 80% of the winners come from centhro frovince wile the remaining 20% goes to their buddies all over the country. mainly people who load bamba 20 and 50 in 2 months

He who wants to get a baby should not sleep with his clothes on
#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 8:51:00 AM

These guys suck. They keep on reminding me to send text to 555! As if i told them i need their million

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 8:53:00 AM

@Newfenju,

Silly......!!.....Si uhamie sentro.....

Guka wa bijuti...
The General
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 9:10:00 AM

Hapo safcom....iko maneno.

#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 9:26:00 AM

Don't be conned by safcon & their shady promos.

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 9:32:00 AM

You dön't have to have attended a form one class to see that this promo is so ambiguous,even the terms and conditions are unknown.

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
Pierce
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 8:41:00 AM

42 entries na sijawahi shinda. Eish!!
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 8:49:00 AM

@Pierce,

Pajero had 116 as of yesterday lunch hour........I was mad how she goes around throwing away daddy's money but guess what,the idiot who takes her for a wife will pay for this.Anyway,she inquired how many beers i had taken over the last three days and i went dumb.....!!

Guka wa bijuti...
Pierce
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 8:59:00 AM

He he he I'm a strong believer in LADY LUCK!!

I've actually already budgeted for the 1 M,so ambia Mike asinikaishie dough yangu sana!Tunaweza kosana!

Goals
#17 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 6:50:00 AM

its a matter of luck,with only 4 entries i have won some airtime,hope they will mpesa.
#18 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 8:51:00 AM

Send SMS worth 5 million... and u can win a million....

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#19 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 9:01:00 AM

Pajero is spending just about all her airtime on this thing.Had over 220 entries yesterday...........ROI?......100 via Mpesa

Guka wa bijuti...
Bree
#20 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 10:28:00 AM

Njunge,Am sure your reaction wuld be totally diff if she wins….

I don kno if this promo was for young 1s cos even my mini pajero is so much into it & has a budget or the 1m.